I like this taste

0 12
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

One hour was so long when I once again looked at the time. See how the seconds move. Alternating numbers. They move to a rhythmic beat but not to my uncontrollably beating heart. I hope no one hears, no one can hear. As time goes by, I wait for you to move with all my heart. Ohh... I love this taste.

When I pay attention to the time, people look back at me. Whisper with his friend without hesitation. As if people's happiness is foreign, but who cares. I don't really care either. Approximately how many times did I smile today? You can't figure it out. So much of it that even the angels were jealous. I have been happy today and God has allowed even if only to hear your voice. It's okay, it's really okay. Because I have asked for happiness from simple things.

Looking at the gray sky as your voice echoes. The earphone I'm using is outdated but your voice is as clear as ever. When you talk about people, you talk about not caring. But you still care. Even if it's a little, it turns out they still affect you. Your loneliness tells everything. But they don't know if you start to depend on no one but yourself and the things that are yours. Again, I saw the smile in your eyes that night. Above that height, you're still fine right?

As the time approached, I asked myself again. Am I going to do it? Ohh... My heartbeat. I will see you again.

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments