Have you ever known?

0 10
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Did you know

about taste

About Language

About everything that comes out of me

have you ever felt

About a reason and about a little attention and a little longing

Have you ever read

The face that melts with feelings

Words Blended with Courage

And the attention you may never know and you feel it's all from me

Everything From My Heart

From a sincerity

About the beauty of sincerity

And just for a smile

Love left unspoken

Why Everything Hurts

I feel alone

I Know Alone

I Hold Myself Without Edge

Without hope, always with the heart

Love left unspoken

And this is just for you

The owner of all flavors created from the soul

Love left unspoken

Will Be There Forever

Even though forever will never have

3
$ 0.00

Comments