Hallucination

0 9
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

It's just getting worse. Suddenly I thought about hitting the clock in the lower right corner of my laptop screen. I felt like stopping time, but just as I was about to do it I realized: no one can stop time.

I've been sleeping for almost a week after sunrise. Sometimes it's 8 am, sometimes it's 9. Sometimes I don't even sleep at all. There's a process I have to pursue and I'm really nervous. When I was shocked how stupid I was with the brain capacity that couldn't be suppressed to work more agilely.

The past few days I've been so sleepy, it's almost like a hallucination. Like a hypnotized person. What entered my brain I did not fully grasp, between entering and not he was floating like the whisper of a wandering spirit.

Excessive headaches are no more. In a sense I've paused with swaying. However, when I'm sleepy like this, the back of my head feels like it's heavy and my eyes are hard to open.

Hopefully after this passes, I can return to normal again.

2
$ 0.00

Comments