Friend, Best Friend Or What?

0 19
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

In life, we cannot be separated from other people. so is my life, I live surrounded by so many people. people who come from different places, with traits, characters, which are different from mine. but it's not a big problem, although sometimes it makes us disagree.

That's the beauty of life, that difference is a blessing to me. from the difference i can understand something i never knew before. those who are present in my life are the people who have been meaningful in my life. Whether he's a friend, best friend, relative, or whatever....but sometimes I wonder if friends, best friends, relatives are different...? If different, what's the difference...? sometimes I'm confused by all this, I feel whether what I feel and think is the same as them.

When I'm with someone I consider a friend, my best friend, there's a gap that I feel stuck in my heart. I feel something that I feel is not getting a response, I can say clapping hands. I feel I have friends or friends, but do they consider me friends or friends too. what is the actual benchmark that friends or friends say?

There are people who say friends are people who are always there when we are sad and happy. Likewise, when we become someone's friend, we are always there when he is sad and happy. is that what you call a friend...? then that friend pa...? In people's minds, a friend is just someone who accompanies us to communicate. do I fit into that criteria…? In that bond, which position am I in...? friend, best friend or what...?

If I'm just a friend.. is it so difficult that I can't be their friend, and if I'm not their friend, where will they put me in their life..?

If I'm not like that, am I not a friend,, am I just a friend..or what..?

2
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments