Feeling in a dream

0 6
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Why do I feel like I'm in a dream? it won't go away and I feel as if I'm stuck in it like I won't wake up.

This is happening to me right now. At first I panicked. I spent two days feeling like I was going to go crazy and the thought that I was losing my mind wouldn't go away.

But now deep down I know I'm worried, to wake up. Actually, this is the best thing that ever happened to me. I take it in a positive way and I have never been more positive or active in my entire life.

I was worried it would end and I would return to ''real life''. I am depressed, sad, anxious. So many bad feelings, that this feels like a gift to me. Not easy to explain. I might be going crazy but this is the best I've ever had and I want to stay asleep forever.

3
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments