Caring for Wounds

0 18
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

I should be crying. At least partly share their grief and tears. But actually I laughed.

This is not my story that I laugh at, but about a woman whom I consider my own sister. Between petty with the suffer or even laugh because stupidity. Irony indeed, because actually stupidity is something that should be mourned, but if it is maintained, it's better for us to just laugh.

I do not know haw many years he kept his love. About the man she still remembers even though she has changed men many times and the man has also changed women 5 (five) times. And for some reason, I consider the woman who I consider my sister to be a complete idiot.

The man reasoned that he would not date 2 (two) times with the same woman. Now! Here i see his stupidity. Obviously, it's the kind of excuse that men who are busy looking for women, men who have had enough and want to try something else. Countrymen, the man my sister loves is a playboy. That's my guess and my assumption now.

And for some reason, my sister still has hope until now. I once alluded to it, I asked bluntly because I was furious with her life, "Aren't you ashamed of your headscarf?" really bad, and I feel that the attitude of women like that is more self-deprecating and has no self-esteem. Sorry to say, I feel like cheap.

And he reasoned, "isn't that better, Bang? I remain loyal to him even though a million men have changed."

I am quiet. In a goofy heart. Want me to scream, that's how stupid you are! The man doesn't think of you but you keep remembering him. You may say that you feel, but if you are being fooled and still unconscious too, what should I say other than: you are stupid.

Sometimes love is acting like a cancer. You have to have the heart to let him go before he kills you slowly and painfully.

And such stupidity is not unique to him alone. There are millions of other men or women who share the same fate. They are blinded by feelings without being able to see the world. Millions of people have come to heal them but they are reluctant, wanting to keep the wound.

For that type of human, it's better for us to laugh together. Why? Because tears become negligent to remind them. Tears have absolutely no meaning. Just to justify their attitude. When you cry with them, in fact what is happening is you are helping to fertilize the wound that should be amputated immediately. With a laugh, it's a kind of bitter medicine. Hopefully, laughing can make them realize how stupid their life is.

My brother is an idiot. What a moron. Thousands of idiots.

Laughter is usually a powerful drug for others, but he doesn't care. Still his heart is sad. Change her BlackBerry Messenger profile picture with a picture of her past with the man she adores who is probably currently very intimate with other women. I feel he has gone completely mad.

Humans are weird sometimes. They do not accept this life. Two failed attempts are then considered as eternal failures. Twice building a relationship and still harboring a feeling is considered that the feeling will not go away. I actually got sick when he said he was trying to forget. Bullshit! Trying to forget is very different from pretending to forget.

While writing this, I'm thinking about my sister. Between concerned, annoyed, then I prefer to laugh. Already know the disease is still being maintained. Cancer should be treated, not treated. Thus the story: CARE OF WOUNDS.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Comments