Afternoon story

0 12
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

This evening is truly beautiful. the sun begins to descend to the edge of the earth's horizon. the shy princess began to prepare to cover her leaves, Putri Titian looked more beautiful on the television screen. and Putri in Jamrud's lyrics still like to hang out at the discotheque. It's never too late to celebrate tiredness.

After a day of struggling to fatten the contents of the wallet, this afternoon deserves to be celebrated with fun. immediately drove to a franchise store in our small town, let's call it "store X", not its real name, because it was actually called AlfaMart. uh

Kriiiiit… (door sound)

"Good evening, sir... welcome, is there anything I can help you with?"

"Good evening too, Ms. is there anything I can slam?" "$#&%+/-_)%$" *then claws

Okay.. that's not really the story. I went straight to a shelf filled with cold drinks, yes!! cold drink as cold as your attitude to me.

Actually, I don't really understand the behavior of today's minimarkets, they should be fair. right? when there is a cold drink rack, but how come there is no hot drink rack? this is not fair!! it's temperature discrimination!!

There should have been a hot drink rack, and to make the temperature hotter, there was a photo of Jupe after taking a shower and just wearing a towel and his hair soaked with soap.. (((hot))) ok.. for the owner of the minimarket, please consider my brilliant suggestion. thanks..

OK, back to the original point.. after taking Heineken, I immediately got out of the plasterboard.

Okay.. that's not really the story. I'm going to the cashier...

At that time, it happened that it was just me and Ms. the cashier. I don't know where the others are, maybe helping the navy in the war against the Kaiju in the Pacific Ocean, never mind.. the universe is sometimes very good..

"yes ma'am"

Yes man.. (Ms. the cashier started to play the barcode detector with her pointed finger) ((((play)))) Rp. 46,350, sir..

Do you have an Alfamart member card?

"You don't have one, do you have one?"

"I don't have one either, sir."

"yaaaaah" yaaah "yaaaaah" *Continues until the shop closes.

Yes, that's all, short stories from me, because if I write too much like this, I usually don't pay attention right away, and instead talk about something outside the context of the theme.. instead of me discussing the rabies virus, I don't want to be provoked…

I'd better close the short story here. because this is a very dangerous virus, guys..

This virus is spread through saliva and bite of an animal infected with rabies, like dogs, monkeys, or bat. Those who are bitten by animals should receive the vaccine immediately rabies to prevent infection.

And besides, not everyone is aware that they have been bitten, especially by bats. Rabies also has a fatality rate higher than other viruses. In the US, only three people who can survive without receiving the vaccine after attacked by the virus.

According to WHO, every year almost 55,000 people die of rabies in Africa and Asia. hiiii.. scary huh..

*does bangs*

2
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Comments