First time to write in a columnist page

5 6
Avatar for Teacherjoey
3 years ago

Hi, first of all i would like to introduce my self, I am Teacherjoey. Yes, I'm an educator but not that too long, i'm an educator for almost a year now.

It is my first time to write in this page, I know that most of you will going to correct or criticize my way of writing, I'm not judging everyone but I am open for comments that will surely help me improve the way I delivered my way of writing.

I am free for any suggestions and comments for this matter. Time to time I'm going to submit some of my work for you to help me correct what are my mistakes.

I hope that we go in a good conditions.

Thank you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

What subject are you teaching teacher? My first suggestions to you would be, you can use Grammarly tools to guide you with better grammar and presentation of your writing or any other good tools that you know of.

Someone who is willing to learn and improve themselves are precious and very rare.

What do you mean by first time writing? I can see that you already wrote a few articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I really mean is that it's my first time to write in this kind of page where people is that they all know how to write well which is I'm not good at.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I understand. The secrets are listen, learn, apply and practice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way,I'm teaching social science subjecta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could write a bit more about what you are doing, introduce yourself. Next, you submit this to the community Introduce Yourself. This doesn't belong to the community Columnists. I advise you to read the rules given. Those I (help to) moderate stand for something, a minimum of words is required plus a minimum of writing failures.

There's a free writing-contest running. If you are fast you can join. See the community Self-motivation (freewriting) https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66 where you can test how to freewrite (set a timer and write for ten minutes about the topic and use the prompts) and if you are ready to join the contest (community Alcohol affects, use a timer set at ten minutes, the prompt are written in the tagline) feel free to do so. Three entries are permitted.

See my account for more info about the contest. Welcome to read.cash and good luck. 🍀👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago