Are You Searching For Real Love?

22 21
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

An intelligent teacher once brought many balloons to his school, told his students to write their names on those balloons, and throw them up. After the children threw their balloons into the hall, the teacher mixed all the balloons randomly and left them in the middle of the hall.

The kids were given five minutes to find the balloon with their names on it, but they searched thoroughly but no one found their own balloon.

The teacher then told them to take the balloon closest to them and give it to the person whose name is written on it. In less than two minutes, everyone got the balloon in their name.

The teacher told the children, “These balloons are like happiness. When we only search for our own happiness we do not find it. But if we think about someone else's happiness ... it will ultimately help us discover our own happiness. "Love everyone without finding love. Try to do good for everyone. Your goodwill find you by itself.

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Fatema
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

No I am not looking real love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're absolutely right. When we just try to make us happy then we get less happiness but when we try make and think others goodness then we can get more happiness. What an awesome motivational and inspirational story you written!! Well done Tasku. Try to post something in We are Bangladeshi community so that I can easily get your post hahha. I'm one of this community moderators😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here because of you Fattu. Ok, I will post there😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From now on ill be your followers in that way ill show you my love 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁Most welcome!💔💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we compare this story in our real life,it is very similar in our life.Everyone should cooperate for others happiness🙂 .. Please keep support me and I will support you👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lololololol. Hey dear, openly said, "support me and I can support you" like as u4u or sub4sub that's called spamming. And I think you're well aware about spamming because nowadays read.cash old users search spammers to report them. So be careful. And if the words is support then you can find more supporters by regularly visiting others person's articles and appreciate them for encouraging. Believe me it can get you more supporters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!.. I also was not aware of it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, Dear friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The teacher then told them to take the balloon closest to them and give it to the person whose name is written on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah nevermind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen this story before in this forum too hmmm lemme see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, this is a famous story, not my creation. I just rewrite it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep it is haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago