Mum of little child Vs CartoonsπŸ˜‚ Hello Guys & GirlsπŸ˜‰

You are really gonna entertain yourself by reading my this post😝

Nowadays without cartoons our new generation cannot even chew their meal, Mum always try to feed their children but without cartoons on TV , Computer or Mobile children even don't chew their meal 😁😝

Yesterday I woke up early in the morning and what I see that My Auntie was trying to prepare her two little naughty boys to go School, but they were hypnotized by mobile in which they were watching the cartoons named as "Motu Patlu".πŸ˜‚

I did my breakfast with my two little cousins and even I started to Watch these cartoons with themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"Motu Patlu" are Indian Cartoons and believe me in these cartoons there is too much entertainmentπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Especially the way of talking of characters in these cartoons is too much funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

I would suggest to all my Pakistani & Indian Uptrenndians fellows that you should watch just a single episode of these cartoons, I guarantee that nobody can stop your laughter after watching these Cartoons πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1
$
User's avatar
@Tasaddaq311 posted 3 years ago

Comments

My first post dear friends,

$ 0.00
3 years ago