Learn how to describe about myself.

5 15
Avatar for Tarifa_Nusrat
3 years ago

At first take my salam - Assalamualaykum......

Hello, everybody.......Good morning

How are you all ? I hope you are all fine.....

I am also fine.

well....,

with the kind permission of my honorable (teacher)

wanna start my presentation and today's my presentation topic's name is myself.

okay...,

I would like to introduce myself at first.

My name is md Tarifa Nusrat.

My nick name is Tanushi.

So you can call me Tarifa.

I would be very glad if you call me Tanushi.

I am from sirajganj.

I proud to be a girl of sirajganj.

Now I wanna give you a brief introduction of my family:

I have come from a middle class family. we are the 5 family members. I am the little daughter of my parents. My

father is a govt. high school teacher

My mother is a housewife.

I love my family

and so they do. They support me a lot at any situation.

I am very lucky to say that operat you would be very glad to know that we at I can proudly say that

I am a student of Government teachers'training college, Dhaka.

My major subject is education in Bangladesh , besides there are others subjects in my course such as Bengali, English , Ict etc and also my favorite subject is English. It is favorite because it's very

easy for me and I enjoy to study in this subject. I want to do something good in my career life through this subject.

The present economic situation is very hard to maintain ones family. So, I want to do other works besides my job such as business.

I want to serve the country. Through the business.

wanna be an honest business woman nevertheless to say ,I wanna be the best business woman in this country/world.

I wanna giving a thanks again to my honorable teacher...he/she gives me a chance to say something in here

in front of you...again Thank you so much for listening my speech be attentively...... thank you all..........! So, pray for me...See you later till then take care and Assalamualaykum.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tarifa_Nusrat
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad to know you dear, Tanushi. Nice presentation ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww , it sounds good. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago