Sit Rep

5 17
Avatar for Tarakins
2 years ago
Sponsors of Tarakins
empty
empty
empty

I have not had much time to write an article or visit read.cash for a little while. Have only been able to post once a day on noise.cash but thought I would just give a short sit rep to let you all know I have been busy and I haven’t abandoned posting here.

Have had to go to hospital with my boyfriend to sort out his hernia surgery which is due on the 14th December so Christmas will be spent looking after him. He won’t be able to do much other than bed rest for about a month. I’m girding my loins for a busy time when that happens. Hopefully it won’t be so bad and he won’t be too demanding. I might develop a condition called selective hearing when he gets too much, which he can be prone to.

I did get to take some good sunset photos the other day, took loads as the nice weather won’t last long. Good job I did as there were thick grey clouds tonight but, no rain as yet but it won’t be long I’m sure.

@Tarakins

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of Tarakins
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tarakins
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, my! I could sit there and watch the sunset all day/night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those pics are amazing and i hope everything goes well with your BF.. my father in law had hernia surgery a couple of years ago and he was okay within a week of taking proper rest.. I believe you would celebrate Christmas without an issue :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he is fine but I thought all women were born with selective hearing 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I think you are right though 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is funny when I typed that I wrote elective hearing before adding the s to make it selective, upon reflection both are correct for women 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago