You Can Change Your Habits,

Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum every one whats going on. Wish you a happy day.

I have heard a lot that the person had developed a bad habit and he can not get rid of that.

You must have heard that habits can be changed in 40 days there is no shortcut that a person can change his habit less than 40 days.

I bet you, give me one week only, I will change your habits. The process would be difficult but its not for a long time.

How can we change our habits?

The answer is SELF PUNISHMENT.

This is the most effective way of changing your habit. Now let us understand with examples.

Example No. 1

Let us suppose there is a person Usman he wants to wake up early in the morning but he cannot do that. At night he set up an alarm for 6 o clock but he dismisses that alarm and covered himself with a blanket and goes to sleep again.

What is the solution to this problem, how he can change his bad habit?

The answer is in one word that is self-punishment.

How we can do that?

Let me explain to you what is self-punishment and what we will have to do. Usman has nothing to do that in this process the only to do that when he dismisses that alarm the next day and go to bed again then before going to the office he has to hurt himself. Now you will be thinking that he will be injured when he will try to hurt himself. No there is nothing that, it happens only in movies.

He has to hurt himself in a different manner. For example, he must have to tear the note of 100 rupees into pieces. Whenever he does not wake up on time he has to do that. I am ready to bet on that after four consecutive days he will start to wake on that alarm, in fact, he will wake up before that alarm.

I think you understand that basic concept.

Example no. 2

In this example I will give you another method of self-punishment if a person is not financially stable then will he do.

It's quite simple.

Yes if a person is financially unstable then after committing that mistake again he has to do fast right after that mistake up to 12 hours at least.

I hope you have understood the basic concept of self-punishment and do whatever you want. The core of this method is that it must work for you.

If you also have other ideas about that then tell me in the comment box.

LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for sajawal
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I beg to disagree about the self punishment thing you said. Not all people will want to hurt themselves in any way.

Breaking a bad habit and to overcome it is not easy. There are ways that can help us harness our habits without punishing or hurting ourselves in any way.

One way is to be realistic. Saying that you can overcome your habit in just one week is not right. It can be tempting to try to change everything in your life immediately and specially doing all at the same time, but trying tk reach all your goals at the same time is a sure way to reach none of them!

A proverb says that "wisdom is with the modest ones". A modest person is realistic. Realistic with his goals and a modest person recognizes that his time, energy and resources are limited. So instead of trying to change everything at once ot is better to make an improvemebt gradually. But you can also speed up the process by replacing a bad habit with a good one.

Self discipline is more important than self punishment because self discipline will help to to build good traits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are is realistic & also helpful of us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, i can change my bad habbits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Habits can change only if a person has a strong will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that if a person has strong will power than he can do that otherwise he will be with those bad habits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you that if a person has strong will power than he can do that otherwise he will be with those bad habits.

So many people get rid of vices by the power of will. But one should also have motive, apathy and unfulfilled expectations in life that bring people into a state of willlessness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for sharing this article. This article very important for me. I hope everyone likes and read your article and learn something this topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and appreciating me .I am glad to know that It helped you .After This I can say that purpose of posting this article is completed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear friend. Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that dear you did it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure. I am glad that everyone likes the way I wrote. After such good support, I am motivated to do more. thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for awesome thinking and great article also . i will try your Rules. go ahead brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome my dear. I hope you will support me like this in the future and don't worry from my side. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We shall always have our control in our habits so that we can develop ourselves. We shall always seek to learn & control our habits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive thoughts.Thanks for sharing with us and supporting me. I will try my best to support you as well. keep it up, my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear, I also want one favor from you I am going to sub you. I hope you will sub me also and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cannot change your future,but you can change your habits and surly your habits will change your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww, such a wonderful sentence change your habits it will change your future.thank you for your support I hope you enjoyed that article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikum Asslam how are you bro nice article you are motivating people's from your articles i loved to read your articles also keep supporting me please https://read.cash/@RAFAYRK/how-to-make-sandwich-b22c62c3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. How are you? thanks, the brother for appreciating me. yes of course I will visit your article. Don't worry my dear about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have understood the basic concept of self-punishment and do whatever I want. The core of this method is that it must work for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done. I wish you can apply this concept in your life and be successful. Thre is nothing good from that for me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walaikum salam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks, dear for commenting on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. dear you re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support.Give me thumbs up if you enjoyed that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago