"Memories of Frame"

3 23
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Some frames speak

Laughter plays joy

Sometimes it stops

Recalls memories

Some dream of new colorful outfits

Says the color swing will play

Something goes wrong

In deep anticipation ,, Then ,, One day we were alone

That day again

The southern desert will matc

The dawn of a new day

I will accept the relationship Old reunion.

I was writing this poem. It's written about some of my own people at school. They have been by my side since I was little. I wrote the poem after seeing the pictures of 14 of us in those frames.These people are no less than my sister. Some people do not say that the real friend can be recognized when life is in danger. I saw them surround me like a flock of birds when I was in danger. But now we are not seen as before but the love has not diminished a bit. In the midst of a thousand engagements we are all one lie, ours in that old place.


6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Poem I hope that those 14 people in your frame can come together again and take pictures like before Knows you may not meet everyone at this time of busyness, but what's wrong with hoping? I hope you will be reunited As the saying goes, the farmer lives in hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago