It's always difficult to say Goodbye...

8 37
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Greetings to all! I believe all of you are good...

I was much happier last night because some special people were coming to our house. And when they came I was overjoyed. That's why I had a very good and happy day today.

This evening the weather was very good and good weather is my weakness. In good weather, I forget every sorrow, every grief, and every anger and just enjoy the weather.

But because there were special guests, I had to make special food for them. I made them all the food of their choice. I made biryani, chana chaat, cream dessert, steak, spaghetti, and french fries for him.

They like steak the most, so I worked hard to make it.

These were just some of the things that happened to him. There are some people in every human life who have a very special place for you. They are the constants K of your life without which the equation of your life is always incomplete. When you have them, your life seems complete to you.

But you know how hard it is to get far from these people after the meeting.

In fact, saying goodbye to my loved ones is the hardest thing in the world for me. I don't know why. Maybe the feeling of being away from them bothers me or maybe I think if this person gets away from me then I will never meet again.

Sometimes in this case I get very crazy. I have a friend whenever she starts to go. So I don't look at her and if she ever says goodbye to me I forbid it. This goodbye creates a strange fear in my heart.

And that's what I did today. When they left, I didn't see them because I was afraid to say goodbye.

Sometimes I wonder how nonsensical this is. I have never been afraid of anything. This is the only thing I am afraid of. I don't know if it is right or wrong but I can't see my loved ones saying goodbye and walking away from me.

A famous Urdu writer BANO QUDSIYA says: The person you like is the most important person in the whole universe because your whole universe is revolving around him. There is no substitute for the person you like.

Let me think why this fear arose in me .... maybe my great uncles said goodbye then they never came. Maybe when my friends at school said goodbye and never came back I still remember that scene. Or in college, everyone said goodbye on the condition that we will meet every month but we never meet again. So I skip the word good bye from my life. I always avoid listening to goodbye and also avoid saying it. But let me tell you whenever I am in anger I always say goodbye especially when  I am talking in anger with someone on phone.

 

So, it’s not an easy task to say goodbye to those whom you care about. So I have chosen the word for farewell as “will meet again” (phir milain gy). I think it’s a quite better word.

So, my read.cash friends will meet again…

images in the article are taken by myself. actually, these are screenshots hehe I was trying to insert GIf but I could'nt.so, i take screenshots from gif. lead image is from google

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Trofi01
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
+ 1
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Hey my girl I'm getting emotional(haha) , you know same happens with me I'm also facing this "fear of loosing someone" , seems like guests are quite special, I hope your special guests like your cooking as steaks seems quite tasty, I pray you always stay happy and blessed and you are really loving and caring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha i remember from my childhood whenever guest leave my home i started crying always and most of the children also do so .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article. Phir milian gy 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahahah i think you understand urdu (phr Milan gy) thank you for reading my article nice to see you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes whenever you get attracted by someone and you got affiliation with him then it become harder for a person to say goodbye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right! When we got affection with someone it's become difficult to go away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great Job....MashaAllah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago