Things I got from Shopee 10.10 Sale

9 28
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Because of pandemic, everything became online such as classes, meetings, weddings, job interviews, I remember there were so called "Online Rambulan" that went viral in the Philippines too, it is a page where a random people that belongs to that group can rant and invite someone for fight but all of these were just for fun. Also, online shopping dominates the whole country too, especially girls. We all know that women loves to shop more than boys do. Personally, I love scrolling through my Shopee or Lazada app, seems like most of the things online nowadays are so useful, trendy and cute that's why everyone will be hesitated to buy them especially today where malls are not yet back to what it was before so what we will just do is to lay down in our couches and bed at home and open our shopping application apps in our phones.

This is inspired by @Sequoia 's article about the item she purchased on Shopee. I get the idea to show here the items I ordered too from the most awaited sale of the month which is the 10.10 sale on Shopee. So this would be a haul but poor edition LOL because most of my orders on shopee has the most affordable price only cause I can't afford higher prices. Also, I don't want to take a risk by buying a products online that is too pricey that I didn't even saw personally.

Here are they, let's start to the cheapest product I bought.

A Mini Haul (Kuripot Edition)

Masks

This is the KF94 masks, I bought 5 pieces of it for my self but I gave the two of it to my parents, I already used the other one so there is only 2 masks left here. What I loved about this mask is that compare to the surgical mask, I find it really breatheable and doesn't irritate my skin's face too because it has a space inside where the mask itself isn't touching my face such as my chin and the part of my cheeks near to my nose. Unlike to other masks that I've used, that after I used it I can already see some small red bumps on my cheeks or chin. Also, I can't breath normally with them so I'm so glad I found this mask. Another one that I would prefer to use is the silk mask, its texture really fits my sensitive skin but I don't know only if it is breatheable, but that's already one in my lists to buy for the next sale.

Hair Clip

I bought this because I'm starting to get irritated with the hair tie I used before and I just want something like this where I'll just clip it on my hair and done. Besides that, it's also trendy and I liked the design of the clip. I chose avocado in the variations but it turns out that it was darker in person, but it's okay, I still liked it.

Sling Bag

One of the most popular kind of sling bag on shopee, I guess. That's why I won't be shock if I see this bag from other people in any public places I will go. I got this for only 34 Php. At first, as usual I am expecting the quality of this based on its price. But after unwrapping it and saw the bag, it seems like itsprice doesn't fit its quality and look in person. The bag is actually nice, it's simple and can fit my different outfits. Imagine for only 34 Php I have already a bag ๐Ÿ˜….

Slides

Am I the only one who doesn't even had their own outside slippers for about 2 years? Yes, 2 years. I have my slippers inside our house because I can't live and walk inside our house without wearing a slippers but when it comes to my slippers for outdoor walk or activities I never had one. I only barrow my mother's slippers for 2 long years because I don't go outside that much too that's why I survived without buying my own for a long time. But now! I've decided to buy my own. Finally I have one na ๐Ÿ˜. This slides are just plastic, I got them for only 45 Php.

Foundation

This is my most favorite purchased among all my 10.10 products. I bought it from Shopee Mall because when it comes to products for face and skin, I prefer buying a products them in Shopee Mall as they're more trusted to have an authentic products than other shops has in shopee. But I'm not saying that others are selling fake if they're not belong to shopee mall. It's just that, my trust with these kind of products will always goes to malls. Still, reading the product's descriptions and reviews is always a must so we can avoid fake products that could harm us as well.

Back to this product, this is so affordable. Also, I bought this because my face prefers powdery make ups because I have an oily skin. It has a mirror, foundation and the small sponge inside. Because of the discounts, I only bought this for only 42 Php.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

If I will have to choose between In-store shopping or shopping online, I can't choose one. Both of them has its advantages and disadvantages. Maybe I'll give my vote to both of them, 50% for In-store shopping and 50% for shopping online.

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people โ™ก.

6
$ 3.28
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aaskelter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can hardly imagine how the cost of those things are not surpassing 100, tragically I didn't accepting on 10.10 reason I have no cash, possibly I'll hang tight for 11.11 then, at that point, I will purchase the things I need, one of those is a couple of badminton racket, actually I'm happy that you've purchased those usable things at limited costs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On my part actually I just borrowed a laptop for my online class to one of my good friend and I bought a mouse on 10:10 sale for the laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a nice friend โ™ก. Btw, study well with your new mouse ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The masks are so useful especially these days hehe. I also bought some KN95 and KF94 just like yours for my budol this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas! Mask is life na talaga ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't believe that the price of those items are not exceeding a hundred, sadly I didn't buy on 10.10 cause I have no money, maybe I'll wait for 11.11 then, I'm gonna buy the things I want, one of those is a pair of badminton racket, still I'm glad that you've bought those usable items at discounted prices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, 11.11 is the best and most awaited sale of every shopping app each year. Don't miss it and buy that badminton racket ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that sling bag.. it looks so good and black is my fav color ever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same taste on bags, I love color black too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago