New Year's Resolutions

6 19
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Today is the day 2 of 2022, I'm actually planning to write yesterday after I woke up at 8:30 am but then I suddenly felt like I want to rest first. What I just did yesterday was to transfer all my earnings from both of these platforms, Noise and Read. Now, my wallets are back to zero, except here in read because I need to still have a small amount of USD so I can share it here.

Now, let's move on to my main topic here, My New Year's Resolutions. To be honest, I never had any new year's resolutions before because I believe, if I want it I'll do it right away and I'll just disappoint myself if I'll ended up not fulfilling all of those from my plans so I never did, not until now that I became more organized at everything I do and plan for myself.

Here are the list of my new year's resolutions ๐Ÿ“

  1. Drink 8 glasses of water a day

I'm proud of myself that I'm not dehydrated anymore like I was before when I'm still in college. When I was still studying, I think I only drink 1 or two glasses of water for the whole day of staying in our school. My life before was really unhealthy which I removed to myself when lockdown started. Even though I'm drinking plenty of water now, I will still include this on my list so I won't forget it for the rest of this year again.

  1. Meet new people

After being stucked in our house for almost two years, I've finally decided to get out of my comfort zone this 2022. I want to experience this year meeting a lot of people, but in order to achieve that I need to socialize too. I need to improve my social skills first which is one of my priorities for this year.

  1. Fresh and positive mind

I'm now at the stage where I'm looking for a job. Having a positive mind is a must once I started my journey in this stage. I'm sure there will be a lot rejections along my way so I need to have a positive mind all the time. Besides from having a positive mind, I promise that I will have a fresh mind too, as fresh as this year. I want to let go of the bad memories that made my mind to feel heavy during 2021. This time, I want to have a fresh start, not only physically but also mentally.

  1. Earn and save more money

As one of those people who have experienced a great loss brought by pandemic in my life, one of my goal right now is to earn and save money as much as I can do. I never want to experience anymore the bad things I went through on the year 2020 to 2021. This year, I want to be more productive, I want to earn more and I want to save more for my own future and for the future of my family.

  1. Spend more time with people I love

One of my motto nowadays is "Live life to the fullest", coz we never know what will happen tomorrow, next week, next month or next year. Spending more time with my love ones is really one of my priorities this year. And I don't want to have regrets at the end so I better do the things that will make me happy now. Always remember, memories are forever so as long as we still have time, keep on creating more of it.

  1. To have a business where I can use my skills

One of my hobbies and skills are into art that's why I want to combine these two; business and art. However, I still don't know what type of business I want to have but I hope before this year ends I have my desired business already.

  1. Travel more

Since pandemic took a lot of time and opportunities for us to travel, this time I want to have an adventurous 2022. I want to go on a swimming, to have a beach trip, to ride on a ship or airplane, visit far provinces or places and etcetera. Life it too short to spend mu whole life in one city, I should go outside and explore more places. Traveling is one of my goal this year.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

Having a new year's resolutions could be a great help for us in becoming the better version of us. A changes that is for the good and not for the worst. Now that we are back to day 2 of 365, there is nothing wrong if we could use it as our starting point for doing our things differently, it is just a matter of how we stick to it until we achieved our desired results.

Before I end this article, I want to say thank you @Ling01 for the sponsorship โœจ

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people โ™ก.

5
$ 1.93
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe tayo sa drink 8 glasses of water perday ah, diko kaya yan HAHAHAHA pero ung isang pitsel kaya kong ubusin bastavdun ako tumungga at di magbaso. Weird amp Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang weird nga po ah, sabagay mas masarap din kasi talaga tumungga sa mas malaking tubigan e kesa sa baso baso haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year to you and I wish all your dreams and aspirations you mentioned here are fulfilled by God's grace :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Theblackdoll! Happy new year ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, Tamia! Andami ko rin plans and resolutions for 2022. Sana magawa natin lahat hehe. Keep safe po lagi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga eeh, pero kaya yan ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago