Introducing, My Girl Crushes

10 39
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Personally, I'm straight girl, but you know I'm sure we all experienced or experiencing this one, and that is to feel attracted by the beauty or personalities of some women like me. Like for me, their beauties are exceptionals, I just can't take away my eyes from them. And that's what I exactly feel like to the man who I really admire, but the only difference is the feelings.

The following womens below are the girls I would like to court if I'm a boy 😅. These womens are my inspirations in life, like by giving and treating myself some skin care products so I can be as beautiful as them. Charot!

In no particular order, here are my 7 celebrity girl crushes, let's start with;

Kendall Jenner

I really love her face, she's tall, she has a beautiful eyes, nose and lips. What makes me fall inlove even more to her is when everytime I see her walking on the stage, with fierce but pretty face. Because before I want to become a model too, but seems like destiny doesn't want me to, but I already accepted the reality that modeling isn't really for me haha but it never discouraged me cause I have a lot of dream naman.

Kristina Pimenova

For me, Kristina is the real living barbie doll. I remembered, the first time I saw her was on IG, I suddenly stopped from scrolling and stares at her face, that was the time I realized how ugly I am. I was so mesmerized by her beauty, and what I really admired in her face was her blue eyes and lips. Her eyes are so beautiful while her lips shaped so perfect.

She's my favorite subject to sketch back then, I have 2 portaits of her that was the fruit of becoming obsessed with her.

I'm so inlove with her.

Urassaya Sperbund

I'm so inlove with her to the point that I always used her photos as my avatar on Mobile Legends before. I started to know her from her thailand tv series that was was aired here in the Philippines with tagalog dubbed. She's a good actress too and is really flexible at any role that was given to her.

The Juliet role of Olivia Hussey

Olivia Hussey is so beautiful even up to this day, but among all her roles in different movies, this is my favorite one; when she played the role of Juliet of the movie, Romeo and Juliet (1968). She's so beautiful here, for me the role juliet really suits her. I can't stop myself but to stare at her everytime I watch some clips of this movie on youtube. Also, she really had a great great chemistry with the man who played the role of Romeo which is Leonard Whiting, who also has a big face resemblance to Zac Efron during his youth.

Maureen Wroblewitz

I became fan of her when she was still in the model house, during the Asia's Next Top Model Cycle 5 wayback 2017. Actually, I'm a fan of ASNTM even before 2017 because I really love watching models having a photoshoot and runways too. Among all the candidated of the Philippines on that show, Maureen is the only one who catches my heart, from her personalities to looks became so perfect for me. And what made me fall even harder to her is when she won the ASNTM Season 5, she's the first ever filipina who won on that show and that made us really proud to her. Until now, my love for her never fades, I actually supported her from her recent achievement, and that is to become the 1st runner up of Miss Universe Philippines. I will be forever fan of her, I swear.

Lee Hyeri

Hyeri is part of the kpop girl group named Girl's Day, and that group was my first ever group to stan for which eventually introduced me to kpop world 7 years ago. Lee Hyeri is my bias on that group. What I loved about her is her sense of humor, cuteness and her talent as well.

Taylor Swift

No explanation needed, I will be a fan of her until I die. You can guess how I really admire her based on my display photo here hehe. I don't want to explain it here anymore since I've already shared the reason from one of my previous article.

Taylor Swift will never go out of style.

And these are my girl crushes, hope you enjoyed reading it 😊.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

4
$ 11.30
$ 11.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
+ 2
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aahhhh❤❤❤ It's Maureen Wroblewits for me! I admire how she manage to be humble in ASNTM Cycle 5. She was bullied by the other girls thinking that she has no skill but only has a pretty face. However, they were wrong. She has proven herself that she's deserving to be the winner of the said competition. I admire her charm and beauty. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhh, I admire her even more during those days when other models are underestimating her skills as a model. And when she won, I almost cried huhu ♡. So proud of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May crush ako kay Yaya nung simula kong napanood yung Lakorn niya sa GMA. Naalala ko nung inulit yon sa Heart of Asia (yung sa tv box), tinutukan ko talaga yon yung mga panahong walang pasok at walang panload hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo haha ako naman yung sa switch nya noon. Pag nasimulan talaga maaadik kang masubaybayan talaga e, yan din ginagawa ko nuon nung pandemic, manuod ng thai at kdrama series sa tv 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really right, and people like that can be our role models, I did not know some of them, well you wrote about them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think taylor and kendall only are the most popular among all of them. Btw, thank you for visiting my article friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, I understand you, well I am Bisexual so I get it and Taylor Swift was my crush before but know it's all about Hannah John-Kamen, I am obsessed with her she is so beautiful and nice and charming and her accent is just wow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our teenage life became more awesome because of T.S's songs, I also love listening to her voice when she's speaking, it's just so perfect for me hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh all of them have pretty face, I am a fan of yaya yiehhhhhh shes so pretty, Taylor second on my likes she is a singer and humble i love her with her friendship to selena..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, the picture I used here for yaya is my most favorite photo of her, coz she looks so cute here. And yes, tay and selena's friendship is a goal, they both look so beautiful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago