Answering Hypothetical Questions

8 18
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

I really enjoyed being asked with questions that will make me think deeply or will sometimes confuse me. Yeah, I'm that kind of person, it's fun and entertaining for me. Actually, I had a genius classmate before when I was still in Junior High School, his name is Xian. He is the Kuya Kim in our classroom as he already knows every term's scientific names and their latin name whenever we are having a dicscussion especially in Science. He's so intelligent at everything, that's why I love sitting beside him because his mouth was full of new knowledge for me. He sometimes asks us some difficult questions too, and let us find its logic, sometimes hypothetical questions too. It was fun and best time killer too whenever we have a vacant time at school.

So then, I started to like answering hyphothetical and logic questions. So, credits to @Jijisaur, cause I got the idea of this from some of her articles because I get really entertained by them, then I decided to create my own naman hihi.

So, here's the first question;

(Click the image to see their sources)

What would be your best strategy for a zombie apocalypse?

I will going to find an abandoned convenient of grocery store and will stay there. But ofcourse I'll make sure that every windows and doors of it are safe and cannot be easily destroyed by the zombies. I chose this place to stay because there is a lot of food in there, such as canned goods, instant noodles, frozen goods, snacks, water or even fruits, basically all the human needs. And when the shortage of foods happens, I would like to wear the knight's suit or the full suit of armour everytime I go outside to find some food so that zombies cannot bite me anymore, if they do, then they should say goodbye to their teeths LOL.

Based on your personality, who among all the actresses in the Philippines best suits your personality and why?

I think, I would say Kristine Hermosa. We all know how Kristine's life and career are so peaceful and private. I am like her, I really value my private life and I will always choose to stay it like that 'till I die. I don't want my life to be at the spotlight and being watched by a lot of people. My desired life is to just have a peaceful life, to live in a peaceful place and most especially is to have a peaceful mind.

You are currently at the mall when time suddenly stops except for you, what store would you go first?

If this will happen in real life, I would definitely go to Jollibee. I don't want to be greedy or materialistic that's why I won't go to jewelry shop ๐Ÿ˜‚. I just want to take advantage of this situation to eat and get all the chickens as I can from this favorite fast food chain of mine. Also, I will get a bucket so I can get some of their gravy too. Because when I was a kid, I didn't had a chance to eat from this fast food that's why I became so thirsty of their foods as I grew older now.

If you could change the color of your eyes, what would it be?

I'll choose green. Ever since, I was fascinated by people who has these green eyes, they look so cool and is really beatiful to see. I rarely see people who has this too that's why I want to be part of that small population. I want to be rear too haha.

If time machine is real, what event in the past would you like to go back?

I want to see how egyptian build their pyramids so that there will no longer theories or speculations anymore about this issue. Someone witnessed it already and that is me, I will be the answer for everybody's questions about these pyramids and giant egyptians. Also, I want to see Jose Rizal, our national hero in personal. I want to talk to him and see his face with my own eyes. I will tell him that he became the country's hero because of what he did and that is to sacrifice his own life for the whole country.

Would you rather become more arrogant or more uneducated?

I would rather choose to become uneducated than arrogant. Being arrogant is what really makes me turn off about a person. I'm a kind of person where I will never ever do it to others as long as I don't want it to happen on me too. I would rather choose to be the uneducated one but with a good manners than educated but arrogant.

โ™กโ™กโ™ก

And there you have it! These are the 6 Hypothetical Questions I chose to answer in this article, I really enjoyed sharing my answers here, I hope y'all enjoyed reading them too.

Thank you for Reading!

Have a great day wonderful people โ™ก.

4
$ 6.42
$ 6.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahha takotin talaga ako pag dating sa zombie kahit picture lang hahhhaha. Anu kayang feeling na ikaw yung nasa mga zombie movie no na trap kayu sa isang building holding a gun and shoot zombies? Hahhhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa movies palang napapatayo nako lalo pag habulan na scene, siguro pag ako na gung nasa sitwasyon na yun matagal nako nakain ng zombies ๐Ÿ˜‚, tatakbo lang madadapa dapa pako LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ko talaga iniimagine ang zombie apocalypse sis hihi. Well, gusto ko mag stay sa grocery store with weapons and armors as well. Pero sana nay powers nadin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha korekk! Sana nga e, or kahit sana magkaron nalang ako nung singsing ni bilbo gaya sa The Hobbit para tamang invisible nalang ako anytime I want ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ibabalik ko po yung time, hahanapin ko immediately yung may pakana ng covid para mag-iba ang future hehe. Di ko talaga alam kung bat nila kinakain yung paniki though it's not yet proven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na no? ๐Ÿ˜… laking binago ng mundo dahil sa virus na to, tapos nagkaron pa ng ibat-iba nang variants hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me po! Dun tayo sa Jollibee! Haahaha! Syempre pagkain yan. Pag ako nasa mall dun ako sa Time Zone. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kukunin ko lahat ng prizes dun sa counter HAHAHA. Hirap na hirap ako makakuha man lang don kahit teddy bear man lang, edi pag nangyari yon hakot all you can na ko. Charot ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago