20 Random Facts About Me

10 31
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

A lot of youtubers have already made this content on their channels as I've watched some of them from a well known people on youtube, and after watching Maine Mendoza's 20 facts about her on facebook, it gave me an idea of writing this, so I decided to make a blog version of it. Though, all of you doesn't know me personally as I prefer myself as anonymous writer here on read.cash, and that will make you lose interest on reading this kind of content because you didn't not even know even my name and has no idea of how I look πŸ˜…. Maybe soon, if I already have enough confidence, I will show my real name and photos here. I just want to use this platform to share these facts about me that I never told to my friends.

Here are the 20 facts about me, enjoy reading for those who are interested to know hihi β™‘

  • I don't like pizza

    - I think most of the people loves this food but except for me, I don't know either, it's just like tounge doesn't like the taste of it, especially if it has a pineapple.

  • I am a fan of Taylor Swift

    - You can see it in my display photo here on read.cash β™‘.

  • I can't live without lotions

    - I have an obsession with putting lotion on my hands especially on my feet. I can't sleep peacefully at night without putting lotions on my feet. It was all started when my mother started to sell avon and personal collection's products to her friends during my childhood. So then, I become addicted to it everytime my mama buys another set of different lotions and start using one of them. Until now, feels like I'm so dry without it by my side.

  • I love the smell of celery

    - Whenever my mother cooks a dish that has a celery, this is the best time for me to smell all the leaves of celery, especially if they were already sliced.

  • I love smelling the smoke of a burning match and cigarette

    - This might be very harmful to my health and weird habit at the same time. But I am now avoiding this habit of mine, as I already knew the risks of inhaling this smoke to my lungs and health.

  • I don't like breads

    - Everything that seems so dry inside the mouth and makes me thirsty are the food that I don't like the most πŸ˜….

  • I don't like sweets

    - I ate sweets, but rarely. It's because when I noticed that I chocolates or other sweet foods causes me to have tonsillitis.

  • I love soups

    - As I have mentioned on the part where I hate dry foods and makes me thirsty, as the opposite of it, I really love soups, that has a water that I can sip. The foods that I love the most that has a sabaw are Sinigang, Nilaga, Tinola, Bulalo and Papaitan.

  • I have helminthophopia

    - This one really scares me to death since I was a kid, I hate seeing worms. I can touch everything but except for them hehe.

  • Super makakalimutin is me

    - I think I know na what will be my illness when I'm became a grandmother na πŸ˜…. This is what I hate about myself, that moment when I'm about to say something but I forgot it in just a seconds after thinking of it. Argh!

  • I am good at memorizing

    - Even though that I am very makakalimutin, I am good at memorizing different words or even dates. That's why I love history and science when it comes to exams since these two subjects often requires us to memorize words, names and even dates.

  • I'm so bad at mathematics

    - My brain doesn't want to cooperate with me when it comes to numbers and formulas. I can easily forget formulas and to solve them for a very short period of time.

  • I love universe

    - I'm a bit obsessed of planets, stars, moon, the darkness, and aliens.

  • I was born at the year of the dragons

    - I belong to 2000's babies 😊.

  • I love watching horrors and crimes

    - One of the Philippine tv shows that I love to watch is Imbestigador and SOCO. I love watching zombies, Saw, Wrong turn etc. I prefer watching movies that will make me thrilled and scared.

  • I have 3 fur babies

    - They were 2 cats and 1 dog. They are Luna and Mingming (2 cats), then our dog's name is Mishi.

  • My dream country to visit is Korea and Italy

    - I promise myself that I will go and visit these two countries once I have enough money.

  • I'm very kuripot

    - As long as I don't need it so badly, I won't buy it.

  • I love watching ASMR videos

    - I love hearing sounds that tickles my ears, ASMR videos are so satisfying to watch as well.

  • I am good at sketching

    - Though I will not consider my self as a pro but I know how to sketch. And I love doing it during my spare time.

β™‘β™‘β™‘

That's all for today's article! Thank you for reading :)

Image Used:

https://www.pinterest.ph/pin/796292777862211092/ (Lead Image)

If you have some time, you can read some of my articles if you want β™‘.

Thank you and have a great day wonderful people!

3
$ 3.76
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am with you on celery and horrors and crimes :D I didn't like celery growing up but I've learned to love it just like bitter gourd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so addicted to its smell πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you Tamia. πŸ’— Napa omg talaga ako about sa cigar. Sana nga maiwanan mo na ng tuluyan for your health din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kahit ako naweweirdan ako sa sarili ko sa part na yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero good thing kasi iniiwasan mo na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po e bagong buhay na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you do sketching. I do too😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's nice! That's my favorite thing to do here in our house. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo nice to meet you πŸ€— same tayoo, sobrang makakalimutin ko din eh πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap po ano? hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago