My phone photography

7 13

Taking pictures on the phone is my first wish in my life, I used to take pictures when I had a little different time, especially natural pictures,,,

I love flowers a lot, and I love to take pictures of flowers in special moments,,,I have already shown you the picture above,,,

I know many people want DSLR but I love the phone, because on the phone I can take pictures as I wish and I can also edit pictures as I like on the phone.,,,

As I am taking this picture above with snap chat which I can take picture with edit and effect as per my mind.

This is picture taken three days ago, without any edit, we go to today's new picture, it is shown below,,

The picture above is a great photo taken by my phone that I took today,,,

The picture is my favorite because I took the picture myself + I also planted the tree,,,,

This photo was taken with the Samsung Galaxy A10, Many of my favorite phones and pictures without any edits, Photo taken with Esnap chat।।।।

Hopefully in the future a phone that I am willing to buy many times will stand in front of many phones because it is one of my favorite phones that I do not want to do without hands.

I hope you will like and comment on this post that bothered me

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Actually, a photo that is taken from a DSLR camera can still be edited but it does take a little bit more time and efforts compare to the phone.

You submitted this article to Share Your Talents and I like what I read but there are few requirements that are missing in your article.

  • Please use Grammarly to edit your article again.

  • Resubmit this articles again to one of our sub-community, 'SYT: Creative smartphone photography'. Do read our rules there.

  • Do add little bit more suggestion step by step tutorials on how to take the picture.

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's taken by Samsung A10 and i didn't edit this picture this is just a effct ,,, I downloaded those effcts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem you can tell us all about the details in your articles next time. Please do not forget the grammar and punctuation for our Share Your Talent community. It's SYT: Creative smartphone photography for this kind of article. Read the rules first. You can pick only one community to submit article now. You can choose ours or you can survey each community until you found one that is to your genre of writing. Have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thanks for advice i will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
User's avatar NF
3 years ago

Next time you add more photos on your article. Becouse it’s a photography community. So everyone expect more photos on a article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment ,, i will try my best , ,, again tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago