My father

Comments

সুর্যের তেজ আর বাবার তেজ যতক্ষন থাকে ততক্ষন খারাপ লাগে। যখন হারিয়ে যায় বুঝ যায় কি ছিলো।

একটা বড়ো ভাইয়ের উক্তি। তবে এটাই সত্য।

আল্লাহ আপনার মরহুম পিতাকে জান্নাতুল ফেরদৌস দান করুক। 😰😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin,,, ঠিক বলছেন ঐ যে কথায় আছে না দাঁত থাকতে দাঁতের মর্যাদা কেউ বুঝে না কিন্তু দাঁত উঠার আগেই আমার দাঁত ভেঙে পরে গেছে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very sad article. It's make me sorrow. I don’t how any on feel when they lost their mother or father . Bcz of i am not anyone.
I pray that allah gives your father jannatul ferdaus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are the one who give us pure love. In this world you can't find unconditional love from anywhere without your parents.. We should learn how to value them before we lose them..It's an hear touching.May allah bless your dad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a very heart touching article may Allah bless your dad..thank you

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Inshallah pray for my father

$ 0.10
3 years ago

It's hard to cope up from parents death. I too lost a loved one when I was young. And I can still feel the pain when I remember that night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Young children in a funeral, having lost one of their parents, not able to understand what is going on, is the most heartbreaking thing to see. Then, days afterwards asking strange questions. It takes a long time for them to overcome it, if they ever can. God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah

$ 0.00
3 years ago