I am a writer

5 21
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Hello friends, I am not a writer, I can't be an uneducated writer, but I can't be a professional writer, but I'm like this, I write stories on Facebook, Twitter, I get a lot of likes, of course, I get 500 likes on some stories on Facebook.....

I usually write a lot of love stories, funny videos, trouble stories, but not in the future. But I am a writer. Thank you friends. They help me a lot. Like many comments. Many people help me to inspire me. I have been thinking for a long time that I will write..I always see the story in Bangladesh, so if the translation in English or the grammar is wrong, please forgive everyone, thank you. Thank you for today's story...

A man has a son and that man believes his son is named after him...People help them how to be a boy in old age and this boy will come and stand by their side as a result of their hard work...They started raising their child. After growing up, the boy became a government employee. He became a senior officer, but he did not see his parents and did not like his parents. Their family had no siblings except his parents...And the boy likes a girl without telling his mother and marries her and brings her home one day. He is very upset for his parents...Despite the hardships, they happily took their son's wife home and happily accepted her as their daughter-in-law....But gradually they began to be persecuted. The boy, along with his wife, began to persecute his parents, and gradually the persecution continued to grow...In the meanwhile the boy had a son and the boy was named after the boys.And left to grow up to be his son as if he was torturing his father like himself today and watching his child with his own eyes until they finally decided that their mother would leave the father in the old age home very soon...And they came to their parents' old age home and they started to have a happy family. They were forced to have a happy family and their son grew up. Their son became a senior officer and his son got married without informing his parents. My parents came and told me that I got married. His parents asked him why he got married without telling us. We have raised you so much since childhood....The boy replied to his father's words, "Father, you did not marry your parents as you did not marry me as I did not like you, and I will come back to your old age home in a few days because you came up to your grandparents. That will be yours in the old age home."....

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tamannatahnin
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is so good. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing article with us. Though, you are not a writer. But you write well. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this your story real ConfusingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I dnt know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but I didn't understand your story, maybe because of the translator as you said earlier? I can't even get moral lesson because it's confusing hihi 😁😁 sarry! Or let me guess, the moral of this is that "what goes around comes around, because what he did to his parents is what his son did to him" correct me if I'm wrong πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard this kind of story before. A story where the child will treat his parents the same way their parents treated their parents. The lesson is people will treat us the same as how we treat others, so if you are nice, you will be treated nicely and vice verse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I barely understand your articles. If you want to do the introduction of yourself, do that first and leave the story for your next articles.

You can use Grammarly to help you with your grammar.

Did you read the Share your talents community rules before submitting? It is for singing an original song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago