I was given a chance to have a beautiful journey on earth on 21st November. Yes I was born that very day. As I am the first child of my parents, it always being special for them too. Every year on that very day my mom tries to cook foods which I like. And dad buys cake💕 But for last 3 years I can't be there in my family during this day. For study I stay far away. However, it doesn't go unpleasant at all. This time my friends celebrate it, present me gifts. So, it's not bad either❤ Special thanks to @FerferClear for the offer...and a very happy birthday to you dear ❤

2
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Tamanna21 posted 3 years ago

Comments

I feel you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for upvoting me....you can feel and it's a great honour for me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago