Logo for my bestie's channel

21 24
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

So, today I am gonna share the first logo that I created for my bestie's youtube channel. She liked it than the previous one I shared.

And after a long time, I've finally processed it. So couldn't stop me to share though they are still noobshits.πŸ™‚

my first logo

I don't know whether she'll still like it because I myself can't choose itπŸ˜ͺ I don't know when I will be a professional one :(

Still hoping for my best :D

Thanks for watching

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's beautiful 😍 Your bestie is so lucky because she have you β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kmne j paren atosob! onk creativity apnar. ato sundor drawin, art koren sotti mon chuye jay.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot vaiya....i m not good enough but your inspiration will lead me to be inshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dearπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful lovely logo 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's beautiful logooβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful logo.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onek dhonnobad vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago