I made a logo for my friend's youtube channel

31 33
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

This time I've got a task from my best friend. She has recently opened her youtube channel (art n drawing related channel) and wanted me to make a logo.

I've made two. Yesterday I showed the last one.But she said she liked the first one most. Since I've not completed with that one, I'm sharing the last one.

my second logo

It was a rough work. So didn't processed it much. (please ignore thatπŸ˜‡)

Hope you'll like it😊

My learning session is going on. So if anyone wants to make an illustration or logo, you can do it with me for free of cost 😁

Thank you😊

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Nice logo Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks but for your kind information it's not photography ok? i think you even didn't read the title

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear...i have subscribed you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is really amazing. Do you do Professional word?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much...I am not professional dear...i am a newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a great job done. How I wish I know how to design logos like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear....you can do it on adobe illustrator.....so that it becomes professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK but I don't have any knowledge about it before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should start... no one do have idea at first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK no problem I will do something on that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job πŸ‘πŸΌ What's her youtube channel? I like to support people who are devoted into arts ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear..... her channel link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo00Iz-26uLdsucTFeRY-2g it's quite new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making good loogo, try to make logos for companies, They are paying 100$-1000$ for each logo. I don't remember the name of the website. You may search for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing the new opportunity... I'm planning for have an account on those websites....but i think i have more preparation to start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful logo api..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great art...keep it up dear.i like it most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago