Digital painting (the light-hearted girl)

21 44
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Hello 😊😊

Now I'm going to share another digital painting. I drew it today morning.

This painting is of a girl. She's in the beach and enjoying all by herself 😊😎

The light-hearted girl

I am like this girl... sometimes I find out happiness in little things and prefer to enjoy all by myself. So I was thinking of creating this one.

It took 35-45 minutes. I can't remember the exact time 😒

By the way, hope you'll enjoy it😊

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ridz
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing better aas time goes by. It is indeed practice makes the work perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝 I also believe this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me.🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tysm🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yrmw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a nice work dear. You actually drew the picture yourself? That must be a great gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ...yes I've drawn it by myself 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome dear you have done a great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah brother. How about you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art apu😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks dear sister ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice painting dear I liked it the color of the dress impressive thanks for sharing your beautiful painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear....the dress is called "saree"... It's our national dress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার এ আর্টটা দেখে আমার একটা গান মনে পড়ে গেলো " নীল নীল নীলাঞ্জনা! তোমার ঐ নীল নীল চোখে চেয়ে দেখো না! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া ♥️ আমার আবার এক পায়ে নূপুর আমার গানটা মনে পড়ছিল যদিও নূপুর নেই, তরীও নেই। কিন্তু আপনারটা ঠিক আছে। আসলেই নীল একটু বেশি এইটায়😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago