Digital painting: The entire universe inside my tiny room

49 39

I've some dream rooms. They will be full of strange or unconventional things.

Today I've painted one of them. The whole universe inside my room😊

Actually I wish to lie under the open sky and go to sleep by telling the stars good night.

But this one is quite difference. Instead of my sleeping outside, I've given access to the entire universe to enter my room😁💗

I've added motion here by editing. Because the universe should move here in my room too😁(But I've lost the brightness of the stars😒)

By the way, hope you liked it🤗

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I Subscribing your id.Please SUBSCRIBE back dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscription done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great articles dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How dear how?😮😮😮 You always supper.🤗🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha...not so... by the way thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz feedback me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're creative to have made this in your room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the painting very much. It was uniquely religious exceptions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onek dhonnobad vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you, I always support you hopefully you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sleeping under the open sky would have been very lovely but the environment is so unsafe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear 😐 n that's why i have this idea😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You refreshed my my memories. You may remember Kedarnath tragedy in 2013, I was in Dehradun and I have to join my first job on 16,th June. At that time i.e at 13th June, I was in kedarnath after 2 days kedarnath tradedy happened. You may see my Masoori and Haridwar pictures at my facebook page. I never tell lie, so my my profile username is prabhat.chauhan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok dear....i trust you.... n sorry if i made you to recall a terrible memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok, have you seen my facebook page. Same profile is at facebook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the article ad particularly the paintings really astorning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear.we want to universe from your room

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha sure dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear❤👈thanks for shareing ❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so dramatic article dear.I also like your art..one of the best article dear🤗🤗Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear..💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago