My first article

4 31
Avatar for Taimoor12
3 years ago

Ella what do you see? For how much time you've been through these hallucinations?" Sasha  said to her. Sasha was the psychiatrist who was treating Ella's mental condition since few months. Patrick was about to park the car when the watchman ran towards him telling about Ella's condition then. Ella didn't answer.
 "I don't know but we are facing it since we've lost our child", said Patrick. "No this witch took my child and now trying to haunt me too", shouted Ella. "We are ok, all of this would go away, we are fine", shrieked Patrick.

27
$ 0.00

Comments

I like it Red cash platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome on read. Cash site.. Our platform provide you opportunity to earn online money..

$ 0.00
3 years ago