Yesterday I was exhausted

3 34
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello peeps good morning to all the beautiful faces who are sprinkling in the bright cool and drizzling weather. May your face always have cute and pretty smile because smile can do wonders. As some of you who are clever may have guessed that I am gonna elaborate the yesterday story that what was the reason behind my tiredness!! Story is lengthy but I will try to make long story short so it can not make wastage of your time. I will start with proper sequence so here we go!

Got up!! At 10 O clock

As yesterday was Sunday so it was obvious that in Saturday night I slept late but I enjoyed the sleep because weather was so good outside and temperature was cool enough that you can enjoy the sleep. In morning I got up at 10 O clock I put my classes on my eyes and pick my phone to see the latest notification. After that I keep my mobile on charging and I moved to washroom for getting fresh. After that I walked to hotel to have breakfast, I go there with my friend because I am not use to eat alone.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to readers and sponsors ❤️🌼🌸

Burden of project :

When I was done with breakfast I came back to my hostel,opened my room and pick all the charts on which I have to write book review. Surprisingly, not only I have to do my work but also of my friends in simple words I have to complete work of six people. It was looking complete burden on me. My mind was so much messed up with tension that in anxiety I forgot to call my mother. I just started my work with all enthusiasm and motivation that I can do this as this is not any rocket science. First I think that I should complete my project because in my own work I have to put more effort to get good marks.

I cut down the chart into four parts so three charts were divided in twelve parts,I gave shape like book and I write about authors first on a white page, I have to stick that white page with my chart. I have this idea because I was thinking " by writing directly on chart may decrease the esthetic of chart " I was writing with blue and black marker and make boundaries with black marker as it is prominent. I use different coloured highlighters to make beautiful and attractive my project.

These are charts and white pages on which I have wrote book review at initial stage when I was making them and trying to fix them . When I was done with all the work which was related to writing , light gone. Then I think that I should take shower but I decided that it is better to first complete the work because studies is the first priority in any case. I took all the charts and material and sit in the yard and in day light I fix all the white papers on charts with gum stick. I was very little gum because I was anxious that I should save this gum if this ended then it will take my more ruppee to buy a new one .

This is white page on which I was writing , along with book review I have to write down precise and paraphrasing and have to find the main theme of the book. Interestingly the book which we have selected is a book of japanese writer and the book is " ikigai " which means happiness in life and it also narrates alot about health in life and tells the readers secret that why people of Japan are healthy and they maintain their weight so well. The reason behind they eat less and healthy there. There is tradition for serving of food that they serve in five small plates with little food so it give impression that you have much food to eat but at the end you eat less. The book elaborate that why in Japan the heart diseases are minor. This is really a good book may be in my next writing I will give book review over it.

  • This is my box which I always keep besides my bed in which I keep all the things which come in daily use like you can see that scale, markers highlighters are things of daily use. I was using these things in my assignment. Beside these things, it also have perfumes , keys of cabin and teeth brush which I am not using because now I am using a new one .

After completing half of the work at 7' O clock in night, the dinner was ready so I think that first I should have dinner as it will give me energy to carry on my work on project I took plate of rice from kitchen but these rice were almost tasteless so to have spicy and crispy taste I go to Bazar to buy a samosa , I added that I eat with delight I was giving good taste now you should also try the same strategy. I finished the plate , then I went back to bazar because I have to buy a gum stick for another chart. When I was coming back I ate an ice cream from shop which is my favourite ice cream

Completion :

I have shown the picture when I was done with project of book review. I was feeling free when I completed my work and waving in air that yes I have done. I was admiring my efforts that how much creative I am! Now just front page has to be added but that is not my concern this would be done by my group mate. Thank God ! I have completed .

Completion of project

6
$ 2.52
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Well done. It requires a lot of effort and creativity as you have pointed out. Well done. I hope you can get a deserved rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you have already completed the book review project. By the way, what course are you taking up?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be like you..I can't remember the last time I stayed on bed till 10:00am. It's always work work work..

The writing is fine and looking like a computer writing. Fine handwriting 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago