What I will do will with $10000 in btc wallet 💰

7 47
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Dollars, BTC, BCH, Bitcoin, Bitcoincash, ...

This is just a dream so don't take this on your lungs. Have chill. Just start dreaming and dream big only then you can achieve big .

How much in local currency :

As I am living in Pakistan so according to Google the dollar rate these days is fluctuating around PKR 214 to PKR 217.

You can estimate that when we will multiply $10000 with 217 then it will come a huge amount. I calculated and it comes 2170000 PKR. o my God it is too much.

Yesterday I was sitting in class and I thought that what if I have $10000 in my Bitcoin wallet . I was talking with my class fellow about it. And he was laughing so hard that from where you will have such huge amount this is so big. I said yes but we can if we will struggle for it.

Half amount will stay in Bitcoin :

As we all know the importance of cryptocurrency and also we know that Bitcoin is the top most cryptocurrency so we should not leave any chance to earn from Bitcoin. Everyone is saying that future is of cryptocurrency. There are so many ups and downs in Bitcoin and that Is the one thing which makes it unique and popular. It's price is low these days but we all know that it will increase so many in future even you can see so many predictions on YouTube and google. We should take risk in life and this is the one thing which makes our life interesting to live.

I will keep my half of the money in Bitcoin wallet because I know that in future the price of Bitcoin will rise again and again and it will give me profit so it would be a right option to keep my money in bitcoin.

I will buy property :-

I am so much fond of owning my property. I am from well to do family and I know that I don't need to buy any property but I want to stand on my own and I want to start my on business that's why it was my ultimate wish to have my own property. The day when I will have $10000 in my wallet I will surely buy property and I will give to my parents because those are my world.

Tour to Canada :-

Canada is always in my dream country list I want to visit Canada also USA. I don't know there is something aesthetic there because I want to be there and hope so I will be there for my studies in Sha Allah. If you are my constant reader then you might know that my friend has gone to Canada and I mention there that I also want to be there but due to some personal reasons I could not go there. But hope for the best. I also want to visit Dubai because Dubai is tourist state. When I will have tour to different countries I will surely make blog because I want to show all of the people how is my experience to other countries.

There are so many other wishes , but for completion of those wishes I need more money 😂😂.

Now sleep and dream by the way you can see dream by your open eyes wide.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading .

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Dollars, BTC, BCH, Bitcoin, Bitcoincash, ...

Comments

Ten years ago even after getting admission to a Canadian university two attempts to get a student visa got flopped.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you best on your wishes I'm not far from Canada and I have family there' also. I gain that much we having a BCH party here in read!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In sha Allah, one day you will have this amount in your wallet. After completing 3rd sems don't forget to apply for undergrad exchange program. Then you can visit US or UK I also tried for it but at that time I wasn't CNIC holder

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have applied for susi this year hope so I will selected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have faith. In SHa ALLAh soon you will be selected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day, those dreams will come true. $10,000 btc is also worth millions in my country currency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your plans my friend. Yes me too I will buy a property. Starting a business too. You love Canada friend. It's one of my bucketlist too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago