My New Haircut | Friday Market

4 55
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Market, Friday, Hive, Experiences, ...

Greetings to all.

I was scrolling my gallery just to search any market. Then i found my pictures when i went to barber shop. I thought that this friday i should post this one.

It's couple of week ago, when i decided to say Bye to my hairs. Hairs look good but they have so many complications and problems. One of the main problem with my head's hairs is Dandruff.

Moreover, in Our region it is hottest temperature in comparison to previous years. So everything even hairs irritate a person. Due to this irritation and related stuff i just want that there should always be one weather of winter. Because in winter there is no sweating 🥵 and extra bonus problems like summer. Here summer just stays for few months and then hot sunny days start which are going like hell.

The one major cause behind this weather condition is the global warming and deforestation.

O Brother, in just explaining my reason of this particular haircut, i have narrated almost all the problems related to Globe. Hehehe.

So let's just focus on hair cut-

Well, After thinking so much i went to barber and gave him full freedom to cut my hairs.

Before

Before going to Barber's shop, i clicked a photo of myself so that i can compare.

Even i made a vlog but i haven't posted yet. I am not confirmed that when i am going to post that.

After

Here's Bald 😁.

Hairless person. Now my hairs are growing. At the same time i am missing my hairs a lot. For better nourishment of my hairs i am applying cocount oil.

Owww! I forgot to tell the price of haircut as it is one of the rules of friday market that we have to tell the price.

So price was $1.05.

This is my entry for #marketfriday by @dswigle@dswigle

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Market, Friday, Hive, Experiences, ...

Comments

hi, friend. You made me remember my son once he cut his hair like this because of his dandruff. Before washing your hair, rub lemon on your scalp, it helps fight dandruff

$ 0.00
8 months ago

That would be a nice haircut.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Wow you have a very good looking hair cut.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

yes!, you are a sexy b..ch! XD

$ 0.00
8 months ago

OPPS! After haircut or before? 😁

$ 0.00
8 months ago

obviusly after! hahahaha

Bolds has to rule the world XD

$ 0.00
8 months ago