My friend is going to Canada

6 39
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

For higher studies everyone has different plan. Some people prefer to study in their Homeland and they thought that they can make their future while living in their country but on other side some people thought that they can polish there future by living in another country.

People remain very concerned about their future and in race of making their future brighter they became ready to do anything. Now it is era of technology and everything is revolutionary so study is the main part of our life now it is mandatory for everyone to do study because anything you want to do in your life is based upon your study. If you are not literate then there are minimum chances for your bright future. Literacy is not something related to study you can also become great literate by learning yourself.

So from here I will start my topic which is about my best friend who is going to Canada. His name is Ali Nasir . Ali Nasir you know you are not reading this article but I am writing this only for you. So first I will tell you about my friendship with Alina sir he is the most genuine person and my best friend also. He joined me in 9th class when I was studying in school. We became friends at school and after spending 1 year he left. Then he moved to another school for matriculation. After completing study of matric his family moved to Lahore and then we could not meet each other because of long distance.

But when I got chance to prepare myself far my exam of medical entry test then I met Ali Nasir there. He came to visit me daily because his house was near to my hostel so for time pass we meet each other and we made our time productive.

There I asked him about his future goal and he said that he is planning to move Canada for further studies and he requested me to pray for him.

I know that he really did so much struggle on the way to moving Canada and just 2 days back he got his visa and I was happy more than him. I congratulated him on Facebook also on WhatsApp. Now I am also wishing that I should also move to Canada . Canada is my dream country I don't know why I think there is something attractive which is pulling me towards Canada. I did not ask him about his ticket and when he is moving. But today I was curious about him so I asked him about his ticket he said that there are some days left behind so don't worry. I also said that whenever you go , you have to meet me . He said okay. There are so much memories which are attached to my school.

I will miss him . 💜Best friends

7
$ 1.03
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Friends bond is really unique we always miss memories which we have shared with our friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a safe journey to your friend . He is best friend of you and obviously you gonna miss him but dont worry you will also meet him one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not worry you will also get a chance to meet him one day but yes you can also move there if you wish

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see that you're very supportive friend. Im sure your bestfriend is grateful for having you in his life. Goodluck to his new journey in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In sha Allah one day you will meet your friend. Every day lots of universities offer scholarships to Pakistani students. You should apply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really emotional my friend while I'm reading it. I felt your closeness with your bestfriend and how special he is to yours. Don't worry my friend I know someday you will meet again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago