I came back to home!

3 56
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

I was busy in my papers at University after Eid I was there in Islamabad and my parents were insisting me to visit home at least one time but I was saying that mom I am so much busy and my papers are going on so I could not come back because due to the different circumstances University was open on Saturday. So in all that condition we just get a single holiday in which I could not get back to home.

On 7th July :

On 7th July I book my ticket and I travelled from Islamabad to hafizabad which is my district . My paper ended on 6th July but I have planned to visit centaurus Mall therefore I could not manage to come back at the same day. Because after the exams I will get 2 months summer break in which I will not getting chance to go back to Islamabad and to visit some places therefore I prefer to spend at least one day there among my friends. I was not happy to leave the hostel although the food which we get at hostel is not satisfying and did not fulfill all the basic needs but the environment and the bound between all the hostel mates was so unique that I really wanna go back there again I am missing them a lot. I have made so many friends there I am an extrovert person who likes to have friendship with many people . Whenever I feel negative vibes from any person I mentioned him and I hold no grudges in my heart at all I speak all the things Infront and I don't keep any thing in my heart because I thing I will keep that and later on it will consumes me so it is better to speak out and settle the problem in nice manner.

My room mates:

I will also miss my roommates who were from Multan and they were senior to me as they were studying in M. Phill (international relation). I really wanna give thanks to him because the due to him I really learn so many things he provides me a different prospective in away he help me out in all way possible. His exams finished on 4th of July and therefore heat travels to Multan 2 days before me and he could not meet me due to short time. But later on heat ask me and he make an apology that due to show time he could not meet me but he really want to meet me then in reply I said that don't worry it's okay. Actually it was in our routine - on daily basis we made milk shake of banana with contribution of each other.

Hammad my friend:

Among all of the hostel mates Hamad Is my best friend. He is so nice to me. He never puts me down. I think I will miss him so much during these vacations. I have regret that why I could not meet him last time he was saying that " taha I am going to university " and at that time I was sleeping and I did not get up. Sorry Hammad but hope so after summer break we will meet each other

Bus station and home :

I book my seat in bus and I have to first travel from bhara kahu to Rawalpindi so I booked a taxi for me because I was having luggage with me. The main problem I were not having app to book then I rushed back to hostel and asked Ahmed that he has app or not. He helped me to book taxi and within five minutes taxi was Infront of my hostel I put my luggage into it and travelled towards bus stop where I sit for an hour and at 12'O clock bus started it's journey towards my home after long 6 hours ( due to long lines of traffic ) finally I reached back to home where my all members of family welcomed me warmly and they have made so many dishes of food which are my comfort food and I ate them with delight. It was night time so after coming to home I just fell down to my bed and take a good sleep after so many days and when I got up in morning I visit to my grandmother's home and I meet her along with my aunt who were waiting for me. Now I have spend 2 days at my home but I don't know I am not feeling good here because one of the main reason is my University I am missing University days.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all readers.

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I'm missing school too. Although, we will resume soon. We are just on break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i also miss my university time because there was so much fun with friends i visit my university even now on and off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

School is fun but no place like home

$ 0.00
1 year ago