Hush!!! Cat is SLEEPING

3 48
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pet, Animal, Animals, Petlover, ...

Cat is sleeping like she has forgotten all the worries of the world.

Cats always look cute!!

I am struggling with lack of sleep and here cat is enjoying relaxing sleep. I am overthinker- and now i am thinking that cats also struggles with insomnia type disease or not?

Answer should be "yes" because they are also living creatures. As not all humans have same sleeping routines so same happens with them too.

I digged into my phone's gallery and there i found this beautiful cat.

This picture is from my university's garden when i was sitting on chair and waiting for my milk shake. I saw cat which was infront of me and sleeping. So just i snapped!

Let give her a name-

I would like to call her with name "chinki" 😂just random one.

By the way just see at her face. She is the cutie. I am finding a way to sleep just like her.

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pet, Animal, Animals, Petlover, ...

Comments

O my God, She has closed her eyes like she wanna escape from you hehehe 🤣

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Do animals have worries? I doubt it. They move about freely unlike human who have to think and worry leading to insomnia.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

That cat maybe tired.

$ 0.00
8 months ago