Cozy spots at home

4 72
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Cozyspot, Cozy, Home, Pakistan, Msmarvel, ...

"Cozy is described as something comfortable for you."

When we are spending days at home we feel all time free because we mostly do not have any task to do. Even if we try to do any thing like if we start engaging ourselves with ready we get distracted with a bit and again pick our mobile when has became ultimate source of our enjoyment. When we are staying at home we feel comfortable but a home also has a cozy spot for you.

For me the cozy spots is my bedroom and adjoined balcony with it. It spend most of my time in my room. Because it have all my ups and down , high and low of my life. There are my clothes , my dressing table , my books, bag etc everything belongs me. These all things which give me feeling of ownership. Although these all things are brought by my parents but parents are also mine. My mother has placed freezer in my room which I thing is most special thing in my room because at night I start craving to eat something so I can just open freezer and I can eat fruits which are placed in freezer.

In bored time I use to listen songs on my mobile and sometime I prefer to read books. Whenever I have to eat breakfast and dinner I ate in my room. There is a special corner in my room where I have placed trophies which I brought from my school. These trophies always remind me of my capability and give me a push towards success and I feel motivation.

Sometime I really hate my room and reason is my habit to stay there for the whole day and I never tried something new. Means I feel not comfortable in the room of others and I prefer mine because I do not want to disturb anyone.

There is a window in my room from where I gaze outside and observe what is happening in the street but at night it gives me soothing effect I roll my eyes and trying to solitude my eyes and soul to feel that life is just begin yet I have to explore it more. There are so many curtains in my life which I have to raise.

At night I observe moon and stars from this window. Sometime I see moon but when moon is not there I enjoy my night with stars. I use to talk with moon by doing so I can sleep early that is why I started narrating story to moon. My bed is attached with this window only due to these stars and moon.

I also want to decorate my room but the problem is shifting of our house after few months actually these days we are living on rent with our family members so it would be in vain if I decorated my room because after some months we will leave this house but if my father decided that we will live her for a year or two years then for sure I will start decorating it because I am tired of seeing the same walk colour and the simple decoration of room I will add some unique and homely things to make decorated my room so that my room will give classy look. For decoration I have decided that I will hang a beautiful painting in the center of my room as I love paintings.

There is also another cozy spot at my home which is adjoined balcony with my room. When I am not feeling well in my room I often go there. Mostly at morning I go there with a cup of tea and from there I see the mornings , the beautiful blue sky with glittering rays of sun which comes to wake up us but sometimes it started raining and I came there with some food items to enjoy rain. Different weather are also blessings of Allah which never bored us because they keep on changing and we enjoy them our emotions and mental state changes with the weather condition . In balcony there is also a bed and by laying down on that bed I can see the sky. On daily basis I go there for stretching my body because it is necessary to do exercise in the morning as it keeps your mental state in control and keeps you fresh it is not just important to stay fit it is deeply related with our emotion and mental health which play an important role in our life to keep balance. I have an app in my mobile which is for body workout and I have a mattress on which I do workout.

At night when I don't want to sleep or my sleep is disturbed then I prefer to go in balcony where I can enjoy my heart. Whenever I want to take some space from noise and from other I prefer to go there because there is only me. I locked balcony and spend time there in solitude trying to explore myself.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

If you have cozy spots in your house you can share below !
 

6
$ 0.46
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: Cozyspot, Cozy, Home, Pakistan, Msmarvel, ...

Comments

For me my bedroom is also a cozy spot and i use to spend my most of time there in my bedroom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I understand you, the most welcoming places in my house from my perspective are: My bed when it is completely made and cold from the air conditioning and under the avocado tree in my house, in That shadow comes to me very good inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O yes you are right. Home is the most comfortable place for everyone. Especially when we go home during vacation. We find fun, comfort and luxury at home

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

My room is my all time cozy spot, it's just the same to me with the way you described yours. I feel more at home with I'm in my room undisturbed

$ 0.00
1 year ago