Cashrain rained me $14 in Bitcoin cash

8 53
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

There is the wave of happiness on everyone face. Because we have found really a good website where we are earning just by clicking. Cashrain is really blessing in disguise.

I still remember that night, when I was sitting hopelessly because I was not getting any penny from any site. Everything was looking creepy to me. I was wishing to have new site. Because I have to pay the rent of my hostel. I already had spent my money. Also worried about from where I will get earning now because read cash which was my permanent source of earning is now fading away. I know I am taking breaks in writing articles because myself steam is really low this time also I am busy in preparation of exams. Apologize from my side but I am really trying hard to write.

How much I have earned ?

Till now I have earned $14.10. it's really great amount for me you know last month my earning was so low. I was feeling so demotivated but I was thinking no one day I will get money from this platform (readcash).

The night I joined cashrain, I was exploring its features. I was clicking on every option which I was seeing on screen. I join this platform from noise app. I am really thankful to have noise I am because that I have really help me a lot. That day I was just scrolling down and reading post of other users like normally and I was saying that everyone is posting about cash rain so it really create suspense in my mind. I joined within seconds. I joined every community and I linked my Twitter account with it. Soon after it, I installed discord and twitch too and I followed them there too.

I slept 4 o'clock that night. In dream I was seeing that I have received $100 in my Bitcoin cash wallet. Suddenly I opened my eyes. And I shouted "Uzair".

He is my roommate. Suddenly he got up and he asked me ,why you shouted? I requested him to give his mobile to me. He gave his mobile and I checked his Bitcoin cash wallet. There were $2.50 in his Bitcoin cash wallet. I showed the screen to him and he was overwhelmed. He was not believing. Afterward I picked my phone and I checked my Bitcoin cash wallet and I was surprised there were $5 in my new wallet.

I became so much happy that from where I got these dollars. Are these dollars came from air? Then I got that it is due to cashrain.

After getting these five dollars I boosted up my power and I begin to join each & every community. I was retweeting and liking their posts. And after it I became the member of their community. I tighten up my back and became active member of the website. I participated the member of every community.

Kim Dotcom is very active member of the website. Everytime he is raining. I have opened his I'd all the time and waiting for his contest everytime.

Jackpot :

Till now I haven't got any jackpot. If you don't know how to get jackpot. You should be first person to get jackpot. I really want to get jackpot. I am very happy by the way because I am getting Bitcoin cash for free. I have refered so many people on this platform and they are earning too. I am happy to see smiles on their faces.

Noise app is helping me in this :

Noise app is really good because it is helping me in this rain system. There are so many updates on noise app. I have joined so many communities from noise app.

Guys go and join this platform.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thank you beautiful people

7
$ 0.51
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, I am starting to get active there since my balance in different site is not moving anymore, and I am demotivated. The site push me to be determined to earn more lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another cash rain blessing. This is remarkable and I wouldn't mind the rain too. I need to learn more about it and I hope it smiles on me with some rain too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand why it feels demotivated sometimes but just keep on going. We don't know, soon, it's our luck and finally have our jackpot :) Btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I'm happy for you bro! Earning $14 on cashrain is such a big win🎉.

Cashrain has come to put smiles on our faces. I've earned $5 from it and I'm so much excited

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a good amount, wow! I only have $1 something and I am already grateful. Hahahaha it's really hard to be active in cashrain to hit the jackpot. But anyway congratulations it's a a great blessings indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear it's really a great platform that causing happiness of our life. Congratulations for your achievements.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's raining men Taha. Be joyful with what you got.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel that with noise cash sending people messages for the option of migration to noise app there are so many dot users that are bringing excellent value to noise app really. I also found out about cashrain on noise app. Thanks for sharing your cashrain journey and congratulations of getting over 14 USD via cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago