Appreciate the beauty of nature

1 73
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Nature, Tree, Gardening, Garden, ...

Hello readers!

Day started like sudden blow. When i opened my eyes and went out i found that sun was infront of me. Clock was ticking 7'O clock. That was not the good time to get up. I got ready within 15 minutes and then i headed towards school as usual.

I delivered lectures and then i came back home. Coming back home gives feeling of love. There i had my brunch. Later on, my friend called me to meet. My friend and I went to same school where i am teaching these days. School is just located at the back of my home. So it's easy to go there.

To our good luck the door was open. We asked the person who was sitting outside of school and he allowed us to enter in the school.

School was being cleaned by a three person. Everything was fresh as they were cleaning. Leaves of plants were like they have took shower.

At first i went to terrace and there i tried to catch the photo of pine which is standing tall.

I captured these photos on 17 August 2023. The location is Allied School Ajnianwala which is my Village's local School.

Green is the theme of the Garden. The Ground of School is loaded with Green plants and trees.

Little violet colored flower is sitting in the lap of pod.

Wet Leaves turned the look of plants.Leaves are waving with the rhythm of Air waves. They are resonating their movements with air.

Not just leaves were wet but my smell buds were also smelling the wet soil's smell which is always the best to smell. Moreover there is no comparison of wet soil during rainy days.

This was all about my visit to Allied School's Garden.

Thanks for stopping by.

5
$ 7.30
$ 7.30 from @Fateh-tells
Avatar for Tahastories
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Nature, Tree, Gardening, Garden, ...

Comments

In essence, you are describing how the wet leaves on the plants are visually affecting their appearance and how the leaves are moving in sync with the air, creating a rhythmic and resonating dance. It's a vivid depiction of the interaction between nature and its elements.It's quite fascinating.

$ 0.00
8 months ago