A Tour Forever lives in my Memory

2 60
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Travel, Life, Trip, Visit, Blog, ...

It was november of 2017 when winter was showing it's almost peak days in the region. My school planned a tour to Murree. It was my first tour towards Murree. We started our trip from school and reached murree in the night after covering 339km from my school.

Bus started it's journey in the early morning but it touched the land of murree in the dark night. My teacher of physics was sitting with me. His name is Zeeshan.

As it was night time so we didn't had time to go out and to do chill in the chilly weather. Yes, you are right that we went there to do some chill- But we were as tired as old person. At that time we just wanted to lay down over bed and wanted to close our eyes to explore the realms of dreams.

The photo which you are seeing above is actually of my fellows, who were waiting for booking of their rooms.

I got new camera Back in that time and also that was my first ever camera. In the excitement of owning a camera i was clicking picture through the foggy lense.

Finally, we got our room. But Spirit of catching each moment in the lense of camera was still high.

Till late night, in the room of hotel we were posing for the pictures.

I left my roomies and came to foyer where my teacher was sipping tea. He requested me to take picture. Well, After strolling inside the hostel i went back to my room.

Next morning, i clicked pics of the city. It's a different city in comparison to all the cities of Pakistan. I mean to say it's architecture and buildings don't resemble the formal building style in Pakistan. Also it's one of those city which is largest tourist attraction during winter season.

That day we all dressed up because we have to go to patriata which is a town famous for experiencing cable car.

This time when i am looking at old Taha i am like "What?"

This picture below was taken at the same day when my teacher was reading newspaper and we were waiting for bus to come.

He is umair my friend from school.

  • Why? i have so many photos of me. But now my this habit is changed. Wherever i go i love to capture the photos of place not of me. See, we were in chairlift.XD

Now see the photo below, Heading towards Patriata for cable car.

When we reached there then teachers asked that Who want to experience cable car? i was not ready but at the same time my friends also denied. Well, we spent time in shopping and in photographing.

Later on, we all tourists decided to go back hotel as it was getting late. On the way back to hotel i was observing the road with child's natural curiosity. Even my teacher told me not to take out my neck from the car but i was eager to see things.

When we went back to hotel then we got to know that it's time to go back home. Reluctant- as i didn't wanted to leave the place. My heart was still calling loudly "There are so many places to visit here". But i cannot do anything.

Having a happy face and jolly attitude we headed back to home.

A Tour which Forever lives in my heart.

Thanks for stopping by.

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Travel, Life, Trip, Visit, Blog, ...

Comments

Its delightful to look back at such memories!☺️ Nice pictures!🌷

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Cute photos 🥰

$ 0.00
6 months ago