A short break from read cash

6 35
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Read cash is like routine work for so many people and it is same for me. I don't take readcash for granted it is an opportunity for me.

If you have noticed then you might know I was offline from last three days and now I am active I am very sorry for being offline but there were such conditions due to which I could not manage to write. Writing on read cash is not a difficult task but it takes time as one has to think about writing .

So it is third day, and now I am online on read cash it does not mean that in previous three days I was completely offline I was checking the updates but as I were tired so I could not respond everyone.

Reasons ✨

On Monday

These days I am so much busy in my routine . From this Monday I was applying in different universities in my desired majors and there are so many test coming so I am busy in them. On Monday, my friend called me and he said to go city as he has to submit fee in bank. Procedure was already completed only we have to pay the fee. When he called I was not ready because at that time I just got up and it was about 10 O clock of the morning. But as he is my friend so I have to agree. I talk to him that what if we will go tomorrow then he said that it can create difficulty because tomorrow will be last date and may be we have to visit university for testing the documents , I think about that and I said okay I am ready but you have to agree one thing that I will also apply in university . He was agreed. He came to my home, when he came I met him and requested him to just rest for two minutes because I have not changed my dress after changing my dress we started our journey towards city and his little cousin was along with us. I applied in one university and completed his work but now I have to deposit my fee in HBL bank. When I went into bank there was a long queue and I was like bro I am now entangled in web because it was surely going to take long time. I entered at 3 'O clock in bank and came out after four . We were totally exhausted but now he have to apply in another university but when we again went to net cafe he refused to apply making an excuse that now website is not working so it would be good if you come tomorrow. We thought that it is okay if system is not working and at that time we were hungry so we went to hotel and ate biryani with great delight we had so much fun that day but were too tired to walk even at 6'O clock we came back to home.

Tuesday :-

On Tuesday I was studying my MDCAT books and watching lectures on YouTube. I was determined that I will complete particular chapters which I did and after getting free I uploaded article on read cash but after Tuesday I was not posting anything .

Wednesday :

On Wednesday , I supposed to write but again I planned to go city for my applying procedure which was not completed so I called Haider to go with me and we both went to city again for applying and we came back at 2 'O clock but I was not in mood of writing anything.

On Thursday :-

On Thursday I was keep on procrastinating and saying to myself that now I will write and in doing so it was dark so I did not write . I think it depends upon mood and in stressed condition I slept. I was determined that on Friday I will write and with this thought I droved in my dreams .

And today:-

When I got up today I was just ready to ride but then I was opening read cash it was not getting open I was curious that why my network is not working I asked from my uncle that what happened to Wi-Fi and he said that the network of whole country is not working due to some technical fault in fibre optic. I was in crying mood because I have to upload my documents on website where I am applying. I was just praying about network and luckily after two , network start working and my face turned to smile and after getting free from uploading documents now I wrote an article .

Hope I will stay active here ❤️✨

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Don't worry we get busy in this wide world and it is usual because we also have to do other things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will always come a time that we get busy in our real world and personal matters. So there comes a time that we have no time to read and even read for a day.

Welcome back my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some periods are like these, we get busy in the real world with lots of activities and it's very normal. Welcome back bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i was also going through your profile and you were inActive i thought first that you would be busy in somethin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are the same taha. I was away for like 3 days because of some personal concern but still read if have time in between.

Hope that your tasks are well done, does your exams have result now? Declaring good results for your and those you're with!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really busy my friend. Sometimes if I am busy too I missed a lot also like last month we were busy preparing our wedding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago