Traveling back to Islamabad:

7 49
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

My Eid vacations has just ended and now I am going back to routine work. May be you are curious about why I selected the Saturday for going back it is because on Monday I have to take my first exam so it is mandatory to move back.

Tragic story happened about my arrival.

When I reached the bus stop I put my bag which is full with clothes in the bus and just rush in the bus but after few minutes the conductor of bus came and he said to me that the seats are already booked and now no seat left behind. With gloomy face I lefty seat and I talked to the driver of bus that it is urgent for me to go back Islamabad please take me ! He says me that please talk to the person who is sitting on the counter only he can do if possible. When I left bus I called my father and narrated the situation then he advised me that talk to him and offer extra chargers there are chances that he might adjust you in bus I go to the conductor corner I talked to him but he said that seats are filled and he also said that see how many people are standing just for one seat they were also arguing with him . No doubt everyone want to came and the next bus time would have to come at 12 O clock and no one was ready to wait for so long time. He visit the bus and then said us that we all can go in one condition if we can do adjustment we all got ready even I said I am ready to go by standing in the bus . Thanks to God that I get ticket and I get a seat in the bus now I am sitting in the bus and using mobile.

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️

Mids exams:

My mid term exams are just on the head and I am not prepared for them I was just procrastinating during the Ramadan . I came back to home when 10 days were left in Eid and I came with the idea that the days which I will spend at my home I will make them productive and I will read my all lectures and I will prepare for my exams but all these ideas were remain just in my mind and I could not ful fill them due to my own habit of procrastination. My mother was saying that please sit and do preparation for your exams but I always said that I will sit at night time as I am a night learner because during night time there is no one who disturbs me and at that time I can focus more on my course. But when the night arrive I started feeling dizziness then I said that I will read in early morning and the time was just going on with the same speed and I could not do anything which is productive regarding my studies. The first exam is of phonetics and phonology and most of the students find it difficult also the teacher of this subject is very hard she is very strict in numbers but I don't think so that teacher is hard even I also like phonetics and phonology although it is a tricky subject but once you read it and grasp the concept it will remain in your mind and luckily I have read all the lectures

Exams are the phase in the student life which seems like a monster and students are reluctant to take any type of exams , they always wish that they just study and they do not have to take exams. Exams are the filter for students which analyze the level of students it purify that which student has learned more and which one could not understand the concept.

I was wishing that my exams should be held during Ramadan when I was there in hostel obviously during Ramadan the timing hours were stretched also second reason why I am saying so ,If they took mid term exams during Ramadan then it may decrease the tension in students minds and they would be able enjoy the happiness of Eid with great delight and feel not burden of revising and doing any type of home work which is affiliated with studies. I am very concerned regarding my grades in the exams. Getting good grades put pressure on me because my cousin and my father always called me when the result announced and they have so high expectation because from grade ninth I always take good grades so the whole family always kept their eyes towards my results. I have experienced one thing that your good result in exams make your reputation in your relatives and in your family. Whenever I get good grades my family members give me so much gifts and they cherish my happiness.

Family photo from readcash

This time as I am studying in university and it is my second semester in university , before coming here I was unaware of the grading system at universities when I took exams of first semester then I got to know what is the criteria for the grades in university, although I could not score much in my first semester because I was not familiar that how the teachers will check and due to the lack of motivation I could not score well and I stand fourth in my class. If we talk about Quaid e Azam University Islamabad then I must want to add one thing that it is the best educational institute in Pakistan and it is globally ranked university which has maintained it's status from last decade and it is providing excellent result from past so many years and it's work is going on it is flourishing day by day. The marking level of university teachers is very hard and there is so much competition in students everyone is eager to learn and they keep their keen eye towards learning . On the whole it is the best university but yes it is far from my home.

End Note:

Today I want to ask some questions from all of you !

In which university you are studying ? And In which semester?

Which position you normally get in your class?

Are you really get tired after traveling?

  • Thank you so much for being with me

6
$ 0.92
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Esp130
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

Oh wow!I'm also a student of Qiad e Azam university ,2nd semester 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice tour. My uncle lives in Karachi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Traveling for me is always an exhilarating experience and it is something I look forward to.Yes,I do feel tired sometimes if the journey is too long but I still end looking forward to the next time I'll be embarking on a journey😅

And speaking of your procrastinating habit,I think it is something you'd want to keep in watch so it doesn't get the better of you ,or rob you of good opportunities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am done with studies currently doing my residency in Cardiology

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job keep it up may I will also get free from studies and do my profession

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's also going to be start my final exam in the month of June although we were just free from giving our mid term. I don't know why this time it's so quick. I'm studying in IIUI 2nd semester. I do get tire after travelling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also in second semester but in QUAID I AZAM UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD

$ 0.00
1 year ago