How does it feels to be scammed by somebody?

0 11

Its been awhile since i invested some of my money in online cryptocurrencies but i never expect that this crytocurriency sites would do such undesirable action which is to scam my hard working money.. Yes i do believe that when we invest there is always risk but please guys what are you trying to do is bullshit deceiving people inorder to gain something from them.. Thats why from now on i will never engage in such activity again online.. All the things in online interms of investments are all scammed. Hope that anybody that can read this will be aware for them to experience such painful loss of their hard earn money..

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Just check the legitimacy always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Checking for the legitimacy only is not always enough. We have to try it out ourself and see the progression for a few weeks or months before we can suggest it to others. Make sure that we have tried all things provided on the site and see how it goes for ourself. If we decided to share, we should also be responsible for our action by answering other questions, concern, giving updates on our progression from time to time(maybe monthly update) and guidelines until they are able to continue independently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got scammed before and it does hurt. I am only glad that I never did invest money in it. I make me angry when some people keep on sharing links that will lead others into a scam. I wonder if they even care about the consequences towards others by not even trying to make sure that the site is not a scam before sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infact, this is disheartening. Many crypto currency investment site out there scamming people. I also got ripped off my money sometimes ago in a cloud server site. Let's be careful everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago