Read Period Cash

3 16
Avatar for Taboo1
Written by
3 years ago

Wow, finally I'm here. After a long line of invites going up to two months now. I've heard such wonderful things about here especially about rewards that members get. I heard about the change in rulessence which actually made me want to come even earlier because I am not prepared.

I had thought it was going to be messy, like everyone running around trying to earn as much as they can. But after reading a few pages on my Friends phone I could do nothing but send qudos to the read.cash team.

I got is referal code and sigbed up today. I hope I am welcome and would like to share more as soon as I am free and ready to write.

One big thanks to my friend😆, I sure am ready to getting my writing skills on a roller coaster that'll only go up!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a bunch. Trust you're doing better writings as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash! Hope you enjoy! Have fun expressing yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago