Spicy bun recipe🥯

5 18
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Hello everyone..Today I would like to share my spicy bun recipe..it is very soft and tasty..It is very easy to make ..😍

INGREDIENTS:

Flour 2 cup,

1 egg ,

2tablespoon of onion paste,

2 tablespoon of green chilli paste,

red chilli flakes 1 tablespoon,

Black salt 1 pinch,

white salt half tablespoon ,

black pepper half tablespoon,

yeast,

Hot milk,

Half tablespoon of turmeric.

Mixed maggi masala 1 tablespoon,

Some parsley slices ,

One pinch of sugar,

2 pinch of oragano flakes (which is generally use in pizza).

PROCEDURE:

At First ,we have to take all the above ingredients together including hot milk in a bowl . Then mixing it very well and make a dough .The dough should be soft. ..Then keep it by covering the bowl for 1 hour.

After one hour you can see your dough will became fluppy. Then you will take small pieces from there and give them round shape. (size is as your wish .)..then again keep them for 30 minutes..

After 30 mins it's ready to cook.😋

I didn't use oven ..I cooked in stove..At first I brushed my non stick fry pan with olive oil,then I put the small small round dough in the frypan ..then again I brushed oil on the surface of the bun(dough)..Then I keep it for 7-10 mins for cook.

AFTER 7-10 MINS my spicy bun is ready to eat..🥯😋

Hope i can make you understand my recepi,..If you like it Pls do subscribe ,thumbs up and leave a comment 🥰.

THANK YOU 😊

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tabassum.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Comments

Bun is very delicious food. I love bun even I eat today some bun. Your bun recipe us really delicious looking. And your bun photography looking amazing and delicious. I love it. This recipe.. thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! So yummy recipe.I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago