My orange and white Flowers🌻🌸

5 27
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Hello everyone, Good morning..Again came with a new type of flower with another sweet colour ..

This plant is so beautiful ..It looks so colourful .

Its sometimes look like butterflies..its shape is almost like butterfly 😍

The shade of this flower is really nice..yellow and orange combinations just goes with one another.

This colour is one of my favourite colour..Cute light orange...This flower is too cute.Flowers changes the beauty of this area.

Hibiscus..its is all tym beautiful as usual..😍

All the pictures are captured by my mobile..I tried my best to take the pictures nicely....Hope you all will like it.. If you like my pictures pls do subscribe ,like and comment and keep supporting me .

And Many many thanx to read.cash This is the 6 th day of mine in read cash, I have got 2 sponsorship..Um Happy with it and many many thanx to them. THANK U All.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tabassum.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this amazing! also nice your article. as always you are a good Photographer. Really you are talented.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely keep supporting you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the pictures most definitely are stunning. And you are a fantastic photographer, the angle you took them from.

Really truly beautiful indeed, they are so breathtaking their beauty. Keep showing more like this my friend, nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u my friend...in sha Allah I will give more in future..Keep supporting me 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago