My Cooking๐Ÿ˜‹

4 21
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Hello everyone..I would like to share my few cooking pictures with you all. Later on I will give the recipes ..Hope you will enjoy it..

This is Spicy bun. The person who like Spicy food it will be a good and easy evening snacks for them... I will give the recipes lateron.

This is egg bun...Another type of spicy bun..

This is a dark chocolate and vanilla mixed cake decorated with cake decorator..

These are momos..I think Maximum knows the recipes of the momo..

These are normal bun ..that can take with Tea or coffee..

This is also a vanilla and chocolate mixed cake..

Cut section of the above cake..๐Ÿฅฎ๐Ÿฐ

This is Malai cake...so delicious and soft..

Cut section of Malai cake..๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

This is plane cake..which can be taken by tea or coffee..

This is Spicy pitha..almost like pizza...so spicy and tasty.This I have made by my own recipe..

This is beef biryani...

That's all for today ...If you like my cooking pictures pls thumbs up subscribe and comment if you want to do ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tabassum.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Comments

I enjoyed it so beautiful gift for a recipe for something better from you, I hope that our gift will thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's all delicious, please write here the recipes on your next post thank you for sharing this here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago