Some useful tips for using SmartBCH dapps

10 89
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys, it has been a long time since I wrote anything or did anything related to crypto especially because I'm a little bit disappointed from the bear market that seems to refuse to come back to normal again or at least to be a little bullish.

Only my passive income is always on from the smartBCH dapps but today I decided to do an action, so I went to the Mistswap.fi dapp and saw that the pair I invested in previously (click here) has an APR that went down too much and another pair which is the Mist and WBCH has an APR of 109% so I immediately unstaked my pair which was FlexUSD and WBCH and invested in the new pair.

The mistake I made was that I didn't harvest my Mist before unstaking so I lost them but luckily they were not much.

Then I did the same process in tropical.finance where I searched for the highest APR pairs and staked my coins in them, it was Daiquiri and FlexUSD LP because previously I staked in the pair Daiquiri BCH LP (click here).

I also saw that they launched a new token Margarita so i invested in the pair Margarita FlexUSD LP because the APR is 626.93%.

And as we know the higher the APR the higher is the risk but also the higher the profit so i want to be adventurous.

In Benswap.cash I didn't do anything because I don't have a suitable pair to stake in and all APRs are approximately similar so I kept my previous stakings (click here) but searching the app I found out in Candy House section that I can claim 2 new tokens (POTA and SSS) don't ask me about them because I know nothing but Iam a collector so I took them. It seems we can find surprises in Benswap.cash sometimes.

I have to admit that I like smartBCH dapps but what make me a bit worried are the numerous steps we need to do and pay for to do a single task like staking, ok I know the fees are low but their abundance is annoying to tell the truth.

I lot of people don't like smartBCH for this reason but I believe if you understand how these dapps work, you can save some fees and I will give you 2 examples now:

1- Try not to harvest frequently because for every harvest you pay a fee.

2- Read well and be sure of your step before doing it because a wrong step also cost you a fee. I was unstaking for example without actually choosing the amount I want to unstake so I clicked unstake and paid the fee without unstaking anything.

So pay a lot of attention.

These were some of the examples that you can avoid.

Happy harvest everyone.

Thanks a lot for reading ❤️

*This is my original article.

*Main picture is from google.

*Feel free to register in Read.Cash using my link:

https://read.cash/r/TLGirl

*In Publish0x with the link:

https://www.publish0x.com/?a=APdR6OBRdG

12
$ 14.33
$ 14.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Still strange for me. But one day, I'll try these dapps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's new for me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With High APY I lost too much in long run

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In what you invested?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

DAIQUIRI, MARGARITA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ow 😞 Because of the bearish market? or failed project?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Both

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have mention more dapps

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am talking about the one's I am using dear, of course there are plenty 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago