My country is wasting my time...

2 169
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago

This is the end of the month, and it is usually the time to recharge the services like the internet, landlines, mobile phones and so on.

I spent around 4 hours since the morning until now trying to recharge the internet from my banking card as usual, but I was not able, then I had to do a lot of attempts and different methods until I finally succeeded, it always said that the page is not secure and so, it's all because of the bad connection, nothing more...

My mobile recharge online is until now a total failure.... There is a storm outside and I refuse to go out to be able to recharge it from a shop and Im not sure that they even have the scratched cards.

My questions are:

1- Does my country have the right to waste my time on silly things I should do them in maximum 5 minutes??!!!

2- Why I cannot pay using crypto for example? (for the mobile company I can but I won't pay in USD because of the tremendous gap between the real USD and the official rate).

3- Why should I wait for the bank to open his door so I refill my card if it was empty at his proper times!!! I want to do it at 8 pm for example, I can't because they are closed. They rule my money and my life after all.

My time on earth is being slipping away for stupid reasons...

The answer to all of these questions is the adoption of cryptocurrency in Lebanon and in all the world especially Bitcoin Cash (BCH) because it's the easiest, fastest, secure and cheapest coin in cryptocurrency.

If I don't have to deal with the bank, I would from the comfort of my home with a simple click, recharge all my services with a lot less fees, in a fast and secure way.

Cryptocurrency is freedom, autonomous control of our life, it is a comfort, simply "happiness".

So why not!!!

Let's spread Bitcoin cash and save our lives before it's too late.

Do you face similar problems in your country too?

Thanks a lot for reading ❤️

*This is my original article.

*Photos are from pixabay.com

*Feel free to register in Read.Cash using my link:

https://read.cash/r/TLGirl

4
$ 7.02
$ 6.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.04 from @bittantis
+ 2
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You made some good points! Once I heard a very famous Italian journalist saying that watching all the humankind history you can see that progress has been done IN SPITE OF politicians. It means there is always a better and faster way to do things but there are always walls put by politicians for defending old privileges or simply for being not able to imaging the future. 🙄

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He was totally right. We can feel it in Lebanon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago