I made the stupidest mistake!

0 53
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
5 months ago

Hello guys, well I tried and tried but I failed.

As I asked you guys in my previous post about the best way to retake my BCH back from the SmartBCH world, and my friend PVM has responded me in the comments suggesting a way so I decided to follow his advice since I already tried all I can and was not able to solve my problem since all the bridges I knew were closed...

Anyway I know he is a genius in crypto so I decided to follow his advice but the problem is that I was a bit ignorant about the tool he suggested and it was the BlockNG Bolivar Bridge.

So his advice was very simple to follow in appearance but in reality it was difficult for me...

So he said to swap them in bcBNB and send them to Binance Smart Chain how easy right!!

My problem was that I transformed them into bcBNB but I didn't know how to send them to Binance and then I was so tired and it was late and I made the stupidest mistake ever!! That I even when I was at the beginning didn't make, which is sending to the wrong address.

How stupid right!

After all the work I did, and I was half way, I send them to a wrong address...

And this is how my funds were lost forever...

Fortunately they were not so much around 24 dollars so I will survive.

My advice for you guys is to never do important operations in crypto when you are tired and sleepy because you only need 1 mistake to lose your funds. Be careful!

That chapter has ended for me but I would like to open a new one so does anybody know some sites where we can get some crypto again because I will restart from zero. 😉

Thanks for reading ❤️

*Picture source Pixabay.com

*This is my original content.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty

Comments