How can I take back my BCH from the SmartBCH!!

4 79
Avatar for TLGirl
Written by
7 months ago

 

Hello guys, I hope you are a well and having a good time. 

So after a long time away from the crypto world, I came back to check on my "passive income" which I invested in the smart BCH world to find out that almost all have been evaporated 😢 I really had hopes for it...

So I decided to remove all my crypto from the sites, they have no meaning now but I faced a big problem. 

Anyway what is happening!! A lot of sites and exchanges closed and a lot are closing, especially those concerning the smart BCH network. Really what a sadness seeing all this work fail.

As I see it, it seems that the governments all over the world succeeded in destroying little by little the crypto world which is very sad, I was really hoping for a future for the crypto currencies but it seems that everything is being organized in a way similar as to be centralized and everyone is asking the KYC which changes the beautiful nature of crypto into a real world thing... 

Anyway, I have a question for you guys, I have some smartBCh and some other tokens in my  browser metamask wallet.

How can i bridge them back to BCH and swap the other tokens to Smart BCH if the bridges I know shut down and the wallet doesn't offer this service anymore and im lost.... 

Are my funds lost and remain as they are sleeping in the metamask or there is a way to take them back?

Help me please 🙏😊

Thanks for reading guys. ❤️

*This article was first published in publish0x and it is my original content.

*The photo is from Pixabay.

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Sponsors of TLGirl
empty
empty
empty

Comments

pwede ka gumamit BlockNG pwede dun sbch to bnb, pero saken kase ginagawa ko nerve bridge, from sbch to matic sa meta sabay meta to gcrypto ng gcash

$ 0.00
7 months ago

But these are a lot of bridges, a lot of fees, there is no other way? A shorter one?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

wala eh, ako na lng cover fees mo, ilan ba ilalabas mo?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

This one is also my problem. I have funds in my smartbch metamask wallet but I don't know how to get those.

$ 0.00
7 months ago